Shop , 2.155 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de fevereiro de 2024

So far shop is one of the apps that has increased my sales. The fact that I have the ability to showcase my items somewhere else other than the typical social media platforms I no longer use is legit amazing! I Would love the opportunity to advertise on it in the future. Thank you Shopify!

Victoria's Chest
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Have received sales from the app. A lot of potential customers are looking for finance options, unfortunately not available to Canadians:(

Street Rides
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

Would be five but have noticed a few issues. One is that a collection that is active is not able to be added to my SHOP store. Second, when helping a customer through with their Shop Payments process I have noticed that the prior customer's email and some account information is present in the order for the new customer not sure if this is only on my end or on the new customer's end as well.

Monarch Elegance
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2024

It's the future of Shopify. Instead of following the Amazon/Google path of ever more offer and discounts, the app will one day be able to recommend good quality desirable products from trusted retailers.

On the downside, it's rather incongruous to be presented with a list of ALL North American stores when using the app from the UK.

It would be amazing if local markets could be supported!

Azendi
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
26 de março de 2024

Starting business and getting a small amount of sales from this channel.

Unique Clothing-N-More
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
3 de março de 2024

I like the simplicity of the site and how things are clear and easy to use, I do wish there were more apps for services and not every app be a fee, can become expensive monthly

Fantasy Graphics Creations
Canadá
18 dias usando o app
5 de fevereiro de 2024

It's great, except some product that I delete on the Shopify store are still showing in shop

Palo Santo Bondi
Austrália
11 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! You can actually control where your products appear by managing their availability within your active sales channels. You can exclude a product from a particular sales channel such as Shop by following these instructions: https://shopify.link/0xPr. If you continue to experience issues, feel free to contact our support team directly, and we would be happy to take a look: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

1 de fevereiro de 2024

It is a good platform, however, we need better integration between web store, apps, Shop App and minis

Project.Mozi
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
21 de janeiro de 2024

It's convenient to shop so many amazing businesses all in one place.

Betty's Marketplace
Canadá
Quase 2 anos usando o app
19 de março de 2024

I can’t reach customer service either by chat or phone, can you please email me at patriciageltman@yahoo.com regarding my account plan, I have a Shopify plan but I cannot create collections? Why? Please help me adjust my account.

Kabuko Store
Estados Unidos
13 dias usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

Hi, there!

Thanks for reaching out.

We're sorry to hear you're having trouble reaching out to our support team.

You also mentioned that you're experiencing issues with creating collections. If you haven't had a chance to already, I recommend reviewing our Collections resource (https://shopify.link/VeKR) for steps on how to create collections.

Once you've created your Collections and ensured the Products in your Collections are set to 'Active,' you'll want to add links to your Collections in the Navigation section of your online store: https://shopify.link/NvW6.

If you're still having trouble, I'll share the steps below, so you're able to connect with our support team.

- Head to the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL.
- On the right-hand side, type your question to the Help Center Assistant.
- Click the option 'I still need help.'
- From there you should see additional options to connect with a Support Advisor.

I hope this helps! -Victoria, Shopify Support.