Shop , 2 757 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 april 2024

I have had a great experience with Shopify. The platform is easy to use, and I love the variety of apps and options available. I just wish I had more time to study the apps and options so I could really milk them for all they're worth.

Altamonte Diesel
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
29 april 2024

got our first sale on here and did not even look into it. Now looking to customize the store to make it look more appealing to potential customers

Kaizen Recovery
USA
4 månader användning av appen
6 maj 2024

Easy to use, and the posibility to sell on another platform without having to incurr into extra monthly costs is great, love the Shop App

PureSkinCareCo.com
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
4 april 2024

Shop has been responsible for 80% of my new customers. I wish the app could be even more customizable - I'd like to feature products and not collections. I only see an option to show All Products, and I'd just like to focus on a few.

The Musical Heritage Society
USA
10 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

Easy to work with.One of the app's standout features is its clean and intuitive interface. Navigation is straightforward, allowing users to switch between tracking orders and browsing products effortlessly. The app's integration with numerous online stores also means that users can shop from multiple brands within a single app, which is a notable convenience.

Diesel Freak
USA
10 månader användning av appen
20 april 2024

One of the free tools available through Shopify that assist with online sales. Makes things simple for sales via mobile.

16BLKS
USA
10 månader användning av appen
8 april 2024

It's a great additional channel that takes an hour to set up at most and can make you a good chunk of change. Super low maintenence and sales for free, what more can you ask for?

Hairdressing Supplies
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
23 april 2024

My customers use it and I have used it, with my own purchases. The installment pay option and the real-time, tracking features are a bonus.

Luxe Vintage Boutique
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
25 april 2024

It seems straightforward, simple, and pretty! It would be nice to have more control over the layout, but maybe its simplicity is what's so good about it. More information of analytics would be helpful, too.

Burton's Gems and Opals
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
4 maj 2024

Shop is a convenient platform that allows users to browse and shop from various online retailers all in one place. It provides a seamless shopping experience by aggregating product listings from different stores and offering features such as order tracking and notifications.

With Shop, users can explore a wide range of products across categories like fashion, electronics, home goods, and more. The platform also offers personalized recommendations based on past purchases and browsing history, making it easier for users to discover new items they may be interested in.

One of the standout features of Shop is its order tracking functionality, which allows users to keep tabs on their purchases from different retailers in real-time. This feature provides updates on order status, shipping, and delivery, helping users stay informed and organized throughout the shopping process.

Overall, my experience with Shop has been positive, thanks to its user-friendly interface, wide selection of products, and convenient order tracking features. Whether you're looking for something specific or just browsing for inspiration, Shop offers a streamlined shopping experience that caters to diverse preferences and needs.

Generex
Storbritannien
12 dagar användning av appen