Shop , 2 759 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 april 2024

so for so good not sure why you ask for rates review when I just started it really not the best why to get honest reviews

Medellin Mafia Design
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
21 april 2024

I’m finding it difficult to get started selling

Gaia’s Closet
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
29 februari 2024

It’s a good shop to list products

Treasure Beauty
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
14 juni 2023

we started with the app everything was going ok at first. We even had a few sales. Suddenly, no more sale, no more anything. After a lot of efforts, we were told our shop is not qualify. I have no clue why we are not qualify suddenly. Please someone explain.

mikanjomi
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 18 augusti 2023

Hi, mikanjomi.

Thanks for stopping by!

Unfortunately, through the app store, we are unable to view information regarding your shop not qualifying for the Shop app. I recommend reviewing our Shop Merchant Guidelines (https://shopify.link/LQpL) to ensure your shop complies with the merchant requirements and product restrictions. Additionally, you can get in touch with our support team via the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can further investigate. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

8 november 2023

Can't even change the store header, random review ranking. So far, only problems.

arrtopia
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 november 2023

Hi Arrtopia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Shop sales channel. I am sorry to hear you haven't had a great experience so far, and I want to assist you with that. You can customize your shop preview in the settings for the Shop sales channel in your store admin. You can learn more about this in our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/N8L8. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our authenticated support team through the chat option in the Help Center for more support. -Shay, Shopify Support

17 mars 2024

Parce qu’il application shop est très efficace et j’aime bien l’application

Boutique du commerçant
Frankrike
3 minuter användning av appen
4 januari 2024

Buona

Fruttaincassetta
Italien
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 19 mars 2024

the wording is covering up the products on my store

Unique Luxe Life
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 21 oktober 2023

Hi, Unique Luxe Life.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

While we're not able to take a look at your store from here, I recommend getting in touch with our support team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. We'll be able to take a more detailed look into the wording and positioning of the products on your store. -Victoria, Shop Support.

28 maj 2024

This was so beautiful and kind. I'm not OP but I want to thank you because it feels like you were talking right to me. Thank you so much

Product Development shop
Spanien
7 december 2022

Please help me understand this. I thought that this was a way to bring new customers into the brand. But now I'm seeing that customers I paid for through Facebook ads have placed their first order through my site -- and a second order through Shop. How was Shop contacting my customer? How would this happen? Is Shop hijacking my customers and encouraging them to bypass my site entirely?

The Bullish Store
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 december 2022

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The Shop app does aim to increase your brand's customer base through our curated collections and transparency with product reviews. It's also our objective to help build your existing customer relationships by allowing customers to track their orders and contact you easily if needed. There are emails sent to the customer from us so they are familiar with the app they have just used as well as for compliance. However, these emails would not be triggered by an order from Facebook. They may have already been using our Shop app for tracking. If that's the case, they may have re-visited your Shop store profile after their Facebook order synced to the app for tracking, and it encouraged another purchase.
Any email sent is in place to help support your customers and encourage sales through your store, and its worth is continuously reviewed. If you feel an email has disrupted your orders in any way then please reach out to us with the email's details by starting a support ticket here: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk

Thanks,
Noreena
Shop Support