Shop , 2 151 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 februari 2024

So far shop is one of the apps that has increased my sales. The fact that I have the ability to showcase my items somewhere else other than the typical social media platforms I no longer use is legit amazing! I Would love the opportunity to advertise on it in the future. Thank you Shopify!

Victoria's Chest
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Have received sales from the app. A lot of potential customers are looking for finance options, unfortunately not available to Canadians:(

Street Rides
Kanada
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 april 2024

Would be five but have noticed a few issues. One is that a collection that is active is not able to be added to my SHOP store. Second, when helping a customer through with their Shop Payments process I have noticed that the prior customer's email and some account information is present in the order for the new customer not sure if this is only on my end or on the new customer's end as well.

Monarch Elegance
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
15 januari 2024

It's the future of Shopify. Instead of following the Amazon/Google path of ever more offer and discounts, the app will one day be able to recommend good quality desirable products from trusted retailers.

On the downside, it's rather incongruous to be presented with a list of ALL North American stores when using the app from the UK.

It would be amazing if local markets could be supported!

Azendi
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
26 mars 2024

Starting business and getting a small amount of sales from this channel.

Unique Clothing-N-More
USA
5 månader användning av appen
3 mars 2024

I like the simplicity of the site and how things are clear and easy to use, I do wish there were more apps for services and not every app be a fee, can become expensive monthly

Fantasy Graphics Creations
Kanada
18 dagar användning av appen
5 februari 2024

It's great, except some product that I delete on the Shopify store are still showing in shop

Palo Santo Bondi
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 februari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! You can actually control where your products appear by managing their availability within your active sales channels. You can exclude a product from a particular sales channel such as Shop by following these instructions: https://shopify.link/0xPr. If you continue to experience issues, feel free to contact our support team directly, and we would be happy to take a look: https://shopify.link/WJna. -Rick, Shopify Support

1 februari 2024

It is a good platform, however, we need better integration between web store, apps, Shop App and minis

Project.Mozi
Hongkong SAR
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 januari 2024

It's convenient to shop so many amazing businesses all in one place.

Betty's Marketplace
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
19 mars 2024

I can’t reach customer service either by chat or phone, can you please email me at patriciageltman@yahoo.com regarding my account plan, I have a Shopify plan but I cannot create collections? Why? Please help me adjust my account.

Kabuko Store
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 22 mars 2024

Hi, there!

Thanks for reaching out.

We're sorry to hear you're having trouble reaching out to our support team.

You also mentioned that you're experiencing issues with creating collections. If you haven't had a chance to already, I recommend reviewing our Collections resource (https://shopify.link/VeKR) for steps on how to create collections.

Once you've created your Collections and ensured the Products in your Collections are set to 'Active,' you'll want to add links to your Collections in the Navigation section of your online store: https://shopify.link/NvW6.

If you're still having trouble, I'll share the steps below, so you're able to connect with our support team.

- Head to the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL.
- On the right-hand side, type your question to the Help Center Assistant.
- Click the option 'I still need help.'
- From there you should see additional options to connect with a Support Advisor.

I hope this helps! -Victoria, Shopify Support.