Shop , 922 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 november 2023

Absolutely amazing it's a must-have, it increases trust among customers good/bad reviews - trusted reviews matter the most and your ability to resolve them, additional in terms of category shopping shop app is currently at no.2 charts in the app store.

Babies Mart Australia
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
21 december 2023

Shopify is a stellar online shopping haven. With a visually appealing design, it effortlessly guides users through a diverse array of trendy products. Navigating the site is a breeze, thanks to an intuitive layout and efficient search options. Product pages feature engaging descriptions, creating a compelling shopping experience. Mobile optimization ensures a seamless journey for on-the-go customers. Trust is established through transparent policies, secure payments, and a commitment to customer service. Social media integration fosters community engagement, while enticing promotions drive customer loyalty. With consistent branding and smart app integration, Shopify is a standout, offering a delightful and trustworthy shopping venture.

MR.GREEN
USA
8 månader användning av appen
14 december 2023

There is no web platform better than shopify. You will be amazed. The shop app alone makes it lightyears ahead of all others, on top of the web platform editor and builder.

CarDrugs.com
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
31 december 2023

Shop is a great platform for customers to buy now and pay later. It replaces the old layaway systems by allowing ownership of the product while the customer makes affordable payments.

Mill's Beauty Supply
USA
10 månader användning av appen
15 december 2023

Shopify's Shop App is simply amazing for boosting sales and delivering outstanding results. Its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and data-driven insights have made it an invaluable tool for my e-commerce business. Highly recommended

cashymart
USA
5 månader användning av appen
26 januari 2024

Love the shop app sales channel, has brought in customers we would have never got otherwise for free!

Marching Dogs
USA
6 månader användning av appen
29 december 2023

I love this app! They have taken my business to another level! It has gone places I have not been to advertise and to more people. They have helped me tremendously!

Rochelle's House LLC
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 14 december 2023

Love this app! I hope in the future store owners can moderate their own reviews but for now its great and the customer service is awesome. Mahalo for your help!

Tai Swim Co
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 20 november 2023

Thank you for your review! Currently, customers can submit a review after they have made a purchase and used the Shop app. Once submitted, reviews are assessed for any of our policy violations. Shop may reject or remove a review if the review violates any of our Shop policies. At this time, store owners can not remove reviews. -Emily, Shop Support

10 januari 2024

I would recommend this app to others my first sales came through here.

Trendsetter Pets
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 december 2023

Beautiful app - they should add more people for the Shop Cash promotion feature though

DRIPSTICK
USA
7 månader användning av appen