Shop , 2 196 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
6 mars 2024

Shopify has helped me in so many ways. I could have never got going as quick as I did without the help of Shopify!

Shop Shirley Drop
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
27 januari 2024

It’s great. Gives customers options to pay without using credit cards . No interest is always a plus! Easy to use.

7 Wonders Interiors
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
27 februari 2024

It was easy-ish... It took me a few sessions to figure out how and what I was doing, but now I think I am good to go. Here's to Shop-ing

Bread & Botanical Homestead, LLC
USA
2 månader användning av appen
27 mars 2024

It is easy to use and fast to checkout every time i purchase anything.

Raad Creations
USA
6 månader användning av appen
29 februari 2024

Can't wait to do more sharing on all platforms and the Campaigns when are they coming out.

Tiptop Express
USA
4 månader användning av appen
28 februari 2024

Great idea for Shopify stores, and getting some extra traction.

Vintage Radar
Rumänien
5 månader användning av appen
13 april 2024

It is a unique marketplace that has proven beneficial to my store. I regret waiting so long to connect.

NCNWShop.com
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
18 april 2024

Naturix offers a high-end collection of decor, couches, center tables, and lighting inspired by natural elements and modern design principles. Here's a summary of what you might find in their collection:

Couches/Sofas: Naturix sofas are crafted with premium materials and attention to detail, providing both comfort and style. They may feature sleek lines, plush upholstery, and customizable options to suit different tastes and living spaces.

Center Tables: Naturix center tables are designed to be the focal point of the living room, combining functionality with artistic flair. They may incorporate natural materials such as wood, stone, or metal, and feature unique shapes and textures that evoke the beauty of the outdoors.

Lighting: Naturix lighting fixtures are not only sources of illumination but also works of art in their own right. They may include pendant lights, chandeliers, floor lamps, and table lamps inspired by natural forms like leaves, branches, or organic shapes. These fixtures can create ambiance and enhance the overall aesthetic of the room.

Decor: Naturix decor accents are carefully curated to complement their furniture and lighting collections. You might find decorative objects inspired by nature, such as sculptures, vases, botanical prints, and natural fiber rugs. These accents add texture, color, and visual interest to the space, tying together the theme of organic elegance.

Customization: Naturix may offer customization options for their products, allowing customers to personalize their furniture and lighting to suit their individual preferences and interior design schemes. This could include choosing from a range of upholstery fabrics, wood finishes, and lighting configurations to create a cohesive and harmonious look in the living room.

Overall, Naturix specializes in creating luxurious and sophisticated living room collections that blend contemporary design with the beauty of the natural world. Their furniture, lighting, and decor pieces are crafted with quality materials and craftsmanship, resulting in spaces that are both inviting and visually stunning.

N A T U R I X
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
14 april 2024

40% of our sales are from SHOP. Thank you! :)

LITTLE BITS BOX
USA
8 månader användning av appen
4 april 2024

I love this app, have been waiting so long to get on it. Figuring out the customization.

NatureWise
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen