Shop , 2,612 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 84% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月11日

If you get a chargeback, thats not your fault. they will disable your account

Authority Fitness
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月13日

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. While the chargeback decisions are completely handled by the financial institutions, the chargeback rate is what payment providers look at to determine whether they can support a business. The chargeback rate is based on the total number of orders and chargebacks filed against the store. If you believe there's a mistake with the disabling of your account, then please get in touch with us here: https://shopify.link/bP6A. Cheers. -Elias, Shop Support

2024年3月29日

customers will write reviews negative prior to receiving orders

Shop Sassy Chick
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年4月1日

Hey there! Thanks for sharing your concerns. We would love to understand more about the issues you're experiencing with using the Shop app. If you're open to it, please reach out to us here: https://shopify.link/bmyj. We'd be happy to take a closer look at this issue to find a resolution! -Mac, Shop Support

2024年5月5日

hallo my shop channel is not working anymore, because of chargeback first of all that chargeack was not my problem because sopify said its low fraudulant order and did not notified me, secondly the shop channel is my main orders generator meaning i have 100% of my orders from shop and you suddenly yestarday without notifing me deleted me from shop channel meaning you ruined my whole business, what should i do, then return all my money!!!

Nikita Studio
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年5月6日

Hi, there. Thank you for leaving a review. We'd be happy to take a look into this with you. For more help please reach out to our support team through the Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. This guide on managing chargebacks can help in the meantime as well: https://shopify.link/mYn8. -Erin, Shopify Support

2024年4月27日

I've been a loyal user of Shop Channel for over a year, serving 380 customers. However, after a chargeback issue, my account was suspended, despite it being resolved in my favor. Attempts to resolve this with customer support have been frustrating. Disappointed with Shop Channel's handling of the situation and hope for improved transparency and efficiency in the future. Please reactivate my account, as I've done everything possible to make this channel work for me.

FORHERA DESIGN
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年4月29日

Thank you for connecting with us and sharing your feedback. We invite you to connect with our Shop Team (https://shopify.link/bmyj) directly so we can better assist you with reviewing your case and advising next steps. We thank you for your patience while we work with you through this. -Olivia, Shop Support

2024年4月25日

the Most PISSSSS POOR App/Website
Shopify used to be easy, seamless & now its prone to Fraud, Hackers & its a bloated, unease, expensive site
with no Help,
you have to fight with Bots to get the App to work.
And integrate it in.

Forget it.

Electric Dollhouse
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年4月26日

Hi, there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We would be happy to assist you with any issues you're having with your store. Please reach out here (https://shopify.link/vRnL). We're available 24/7 to assist you! - Greta, Shopify Support

2024年5月11日

me gustaria que remuevan un review falso nosotros si hicimos la orden de uin cliente llamada yiseli y fue deliveered

Giandy
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月2日

losw sale

Shubham Foods
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月16日

muy mala

www.miorganica.com
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月6日

We use LockSmith for our B2B customers only. Due to this reason only and only that SHOP is not approved. Really sad.

Remoair
瑞典
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年2月13日

Does not allow me to take off my phone number!!!

Revengeance
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Shopify已回复 2024年2月15日

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. You can delete your Shop account which will remove your email and phone number from the platform. Follow this help doc for more information: https://shopify.link/KWjM. If this isn't the solution you're looking for, please contact our support team here: https://shopify.link/bmyj. -Kitana, Shopify Support