評價 (3,051)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月28日

This was so beautiful and kind. I'm not OP but I want to thank you because it feels like you were talking right to me. Thank you so much

Product Development shop
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年4月3日

so for so good not sure why you ask for rates review when I just started it really not the best why to get honest reviews

Medellin Mafia Design
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年4月21日

I’m finding it difficult to get started selling

Gaia’s Closet
美國
使用應用程式 17天
2024年2月29日

It’s a good shop to list products

Treasure Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年3月17日

Parce qu’il application shop est très efficace et j’aime bien l’application

Boutique du commerçant
法國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年11月8日

Can't even change the store header, random review ranking. So far, only problems.

arrtopia
澳洲
使用應用程式 11個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月10日

Hi Arrtopia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Shop sales channel. I am sorry to hear you haven't had a great experience so far, and I want to assist you with that. You can customize your shop preview in the settings for the Shop sales channel in your store admin. You can learn more about this in our Help Center here: https://shopify.link/N8L8. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our authenticated support team through the chat option in the Help Center for more support. -Shay, Shopify Support

編輯時間:2024年3月19日

the wording is covering up the products on my store

Unique Luxe Life
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月21日

Hi, Unique Luxe Life.

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.

While we're not able to take a look at your store from here, I recommend getting in touch with our support team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. We'll be able to take a more detailed look into the wording and positioning of the products on your store. -Victoria, Shop Support.

2024年1月4日

Buona

Fruttaincassetta
義大利
使用應用程式 8個月
2022年12月7日

Please help me understand this. I thought that this was a way to bring new customers into the brand. But now I'm seeing that customers I paid for through Facebook ads have placed their first order through my site -- and a second order through Shop. How was Shop contacting my customer? How would this happen? Is Shop hijacking my customers and encouraging them to bypass my site entirely?

The Bullish Store
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2022年12月8日

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The Shop app does aim to increase your brand's customer base through our curated collections and transparency with product reviews. It's also our objective to help build your existing customer relationships by allowing customers to track their orders and contact you easily if needed. There are emails sent to the customer from us so they are familiar with the app they have just used as well as for compliance. However, these emails would not be triggered by an order from Facebook. They may have already been using our Shop app for tracking. If that's the case, they may have re-visited your Shop store profile after their Facebook order synced to the app for tracking, and it encouraged another purchase.
Any email sent is in place to help support your customers and encourage sales through your store, and its worth is continuously reviewed. If you feel an email has disrupted your orders in any way then please reach out to us with the email's details by starting a support ticket here: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk

Thanks,
Noreena
Shop Support

2023年2月7日

App worked great for me for a few years, I get A chargeback that I show proof that My item was delivered, I did everything correct on my end, Shipping during the holidays is a pain. I showed proof when the item was sent and that the item was delivered to their door steps, And I get taken off of the SHOP app. My customer kept the item and that is fraud. I am out of money and out of an item. Now without a shopping channel because of an issue that was out of my control.

Backyardrustics
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shopify 已回覆 2023年2月9日

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review our sales channel. I understand you've some frustrations about your account having issues relating to the eligibility.

In order to avail of features such as Shopping and Discovery in the app, we ask merchants to meet certain eligibility requirements. You will still be able to install and use the sales channel, and your customers can continue to track their orders, view recent orders and see the available contact information for your business.

Chargeback rate under 1% is one of the requirements as listed here https://bit.ly/3A4GLgJ .

The bank returns their decision in relation to chargebacks, and that is what we use towards the rate. We don't have any input in that decision.

If you'd like us to investigate if there was an error in relation to your chargeback rate, or advice on it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by starting a support request via this link so that we can authenticate you on the account: https://bit.ly/3NehLrk.

If you wish to discuss the nature of chargebacks in general, and try and get some advice on how best to avoid them, please reach out to Shopify support here - https://bit.ly/3EgQp0N

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support