Shop channel

Create a free mobile app experience for your online store.

Kostenlos

Customize your store profile

Manage your brand’s presence in the Shop app. Edit your logo, cover image, description, and product catalogue.

Increase lifetime value

Create marketing automations to drive repeat purchases and build loyalty with customer experience tools.

Track and optimize performance

Track your audience, Shop Pay sales, marketing automations, and measure the Shop app against other channels.

Shop channel

Shop channel

About Shop channel The Shop channel is your control center for managing and optimizing the Shop app. Enable Shop’s ecosystem of features, create your brand experience, and track Shop’s performance.

Key features
:

  • Accelerated checkout: Convert more sales with Shop Pay, the highest converting checkout on the internet.


  • Order tracking: Build trust, increase transparency, and reduce support debt with the ‘Track with Shop’ button
.

  • Mobile app storefront: Shop is your brand’s mobile app storefront to customize. Update your store profile and product catalogue at any time.


  • Product recommendations: Maximize every new customer by driving rediscovery with Shop’s product recommendations.


  • Targeted marketing automation: Create post-purchase offers to drive repeat purchases sooner.


  • Analytics dashboard: Measure Shop’s impact on your business with key performance analytics on your audience, Shop Pay checkouts, and marketing automations.

Note: The Shop channel is available in all countries where Shopify Payments is available. Specific requirements are needed to enable some of Shop's features. You can check your store's status on the settings page of the Shop channel. Or read our Merchant Guidelines.

Shop channel

Shop channel

About Shop channel The Shop channel is your control center for managing and optimizing the Shop app. Enable Shop’s ecosystem of features, create your brand experience, and track Shop’s performance.

Key features
:

  • Accelerated checkout: Convert more sales with Shop Pay, the highest converting checkout on the internet.


  • Order tracking: Build trust, increase transparency, and reduce support debt with the ‘Track with Shop’ button
.

  • Mobile app storefront: Shop is your brand’s mobile app storefront to customize. Update your store profile and product catalogue at any time.


  • Product recommendations: Maximize every new customer by driving rediscovery with Shop’s product recommendations.


  • Targeted marketing automation: Create post-purchase offers to drive repeat purchases sooner.


  • Analytics dashboard: Measure Shop’s impact on your business with key performance analytics on your audience, Shop Pay checkouts, and marketing automations.

Note: The Shop channel is available in all countries where Shopify Payments is available. Specific requirements are needed to enable some of Shop's features. You can check your store's status on the settings page of the Shop channel. Or read our Merchant Guidelines.

Preisgestaltung

Kostenlos

Bewertungen

2.7 von 5 Sternen

Die Gesamtbewertung spiegelt den aktuellen Status der App wider. Es werden alle App-Bewertungen berücksichtigt, aber die aktuellsten Bewertungen werden priorisiert.

  • 5 von 5 Sternen
    30% der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 von 5 Sternen
    7% der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 von 5 Sternen
    14% der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 von 5 Sternen
    5% der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 von 5 Sternen
    45% der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne

Smart Sassery by RBF Grafix

Shops are being removed from the marketplace and not given a chance. Waste of time and setup in learning this after the fact.

Antwort des Entwicklers

26. Januar 2022

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel. Sorry to hear about your experience and trouble with eligibility for our Shop sales channel. If you were deemed ineligible for certain features, you should still be able to install the channel. Your customers will continue to be able to take advantage of order tracking, viewing recent orders and seeing the available contact information for your business.

For any queries or concerns you have relating to any restrictions placed on your account, please reply back directly to the email you should have gotten detailing any legal issue, and the relevant team in question should be able to assist you further.

If you did not receive an email, please contact us after logging in via this link on the Shopify Help center - https://help.shopify.com/en/questions/shop-app#/login so that we can authenticate you on the account and take a closer look for you as soon as possible.

Best wishes,
Brian,
Shop Support

Beads-N-Style

Been a good experience to date. Easy to use and track sales. Would recommend to anyone looking for additional sales channels.

witchcraftangel

I really don't enjoy how this was mysteriously added to my store and now I have a payment for an item using this app, and I can't even open the app from my Shopify. The insights are completely blank. I would love to just disable this but Im not sure how to see if I'll still receive payment for the item I have sold if I do.

Antwort des Entwicklers

21. Januar 2022

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel.

I understand you have questions about the Shop app and orders that you've received as a result. We have sent you an email so that we can better help you. Please reply there so that we can investigate this for you.

Looking forward to supporting you!

Dee,
Shop Support

Ähnliche Apps wie Shop channel

Flits: Customer Account Page

Flits: Customer Account Page

30-tägiger kostenloser Test

Display all your shopper data in organized way

4.9 von 5 Sternen(514bewertungs)
Live Shopping

Live Shopping

Kostenlose Installation

The #1 Live Shopping Solution with Integrated Checkout

4.1 von 5 Sternen(17bewertungs)
WhatsApp + SMS Notifications

WhatsApp + SMS Notifications

Ab $2.99/Monat

[Automated] WhatsApp, SMS, Cart Recovery, Customized Templates

4.2 von 5 Sternen(12bewertungs)
Google‑Kanal

Google‑Kanal

Kostenlose Installation

Erreiche Käufer auf Google.

4.2 von 5 Sternen(5326bewertungs)