Create a free mobile app experience for your online store.
Popular entre negócios dos Estados Unidos
Fluxo de trabalho integrado: dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify
Tecnologia avançada: compatível com os temas mais recentes
Velocidade comprovada: baixo impacto na loja virtual
Seção de chaves-valor
Customize your store profile
Manage your brand’s presence in the Shop app. Edit your logo, cover image, description, and product catalogue.
Increase lifetime value
Create marketing automations to drive repeat purchases and build loyalty with customer experience tools.
Track and optimize performance
Track your audience, Shop Pay sales, marketing automations, and measure the Shop app against other channels.
A avaliação geral reflete o estado atual do app. Embora considere todas as avaliações do app, ela prioriza as mais recentes.
The seller was so accommodating and kind! And I’m in love with my ring! It is gorgeous and clearly very well made. Glad I decided to purchase from them.
I have been a Shopify customer for many years. In 2020 Shopify did the right thing and purged hateful content from stores. We host a marketplace and one product in our shop that was added by a vendor was taken down. It had never sold and had we noticed it we would have taken it down immediately. Shopify flagged our store as violating AUP and won't allow us to join the shop app. There was never a warning, just an immediate ban. They have ignored all requests to explain, to appeal. Their legal department doesn't respond. Their support personnel don't know what to do. I have tried for years to talk to someone but there is no one to talk to.
This is a terrible channel with an absolutely RIDICULOUS metric they use to determine your stores' "value". Example: someone steals a credit card and places an order on your site, **something you have absolutely NO CONTROL over**, then a month later the card owner disputes the charge, you pay 10% charge back fee, lose the product, and to add insult to injury, The ridiculous Channel decide to suspend you Shop account because you have a 1% chargeback rate. I would be embarrassed to represent such a practice.
Resposta do desenvolvedor
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review the Shop sales channel.
Sorry to hear about your experience and trouble with eligibility for our Shop sales channel. If you were deemed ineligible for certain features, you should still be able to install the channel. Your customers will continue to be able to take advantage of order tracking, viewing recent orders and seeing the available contact information for your business.
I can see that you were in touch with our support team directly, and they gave some more context to that particular metric.
If you've any other questions, or wish to discuss and get support in relation to chargebacks as a whole, please don't hesitate to contact us again after logging in via this link on the Shopify Help center - https://help.shopify.com/en/questions/shop-app#/login so that we can authenticate you on the account and take a closer look for you as soon as possible.
Shop channel: apps similares
Flits: Customer Account Pagede Flits
Profile, Order History, Reorder, Contact Us, Recently viewedAvaliação gratuita de 30 dias
WhatsApp Notificationsde MageComp
[Automated] WhatsApp, Cart Recovery, Customized TemplatesGrátis para instalar
Live Shoppingde Livescale
The #1 Live Shopping Solution with Integrated CheckoutGrátis para instalar
Canal de vendas Googlede Shopify
Alcance compradores e divulgue sua marca no Google.Grátis para instalar
Flits: Customer Account Page
Profile, Order History, Reorder, Contact Us, Recently viewed
[Automated] WhatsApp, Cart Recovery, Customized Templates
The #1 Live Shopping Solution with Integrated Checkout
Canal de vendas Google
Alcance compradores e divulgue sua marca no Google.