Avaliações (8)

Classificação geral
3,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 75% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de março de 2024

say it's free, but it's not

Orwa
Espanha
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
20 de abril de 2023

WorkGPT has been an absolute lifesaver in helping me create a professional brand story and informative pages for my Shopify store. With its user-friendly interface and AI-powered technology, I was able to quickly and easily generate high-quality content that perfectly aligned with my brand's messaging. Thanks to WorkGPT, my store now looks more polished and trustworthy than ever before.

LiquidatorLive
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
ShopFlex Inc deixou uma resposta 20 de abril de 2023

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We're excited to continue supporting you and your brand :)

28 de abril de 2023

WorkGPT truly is an all-in-one solution for content marketers. It's saved me so much time and effort and helped me create better, more effective content than ever before.

EtunGrace
Hong Kong, RAE da China
20 dias usando o app
ShopFlex Inc deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2023

Glad to hear that WorkGPT has been a valuable tool for you. Thank you for the positive feedback!

9 de abril de 2023

very disappointed that i couldnt even try even though it states the app is free it is not free. whatever you try to do it pops up with two rate plans and says must subscribe lowest is $10.im behind and was counting on this app to help if it changes with support then ill change my reveiw

A-Z & Everything-n-Between
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
21 de abril de 2023

I recently used WorkGPT to create a video ad for Facebook and I couldn't be happier with the results. The app seamlessly guided me through the process of creating my video, and the end result was both visually stunning and highly effective at driving conversions. And the best part? WorkGPT offers all this at a very fair price, making it accessible to businesses of all sizes.

CaveLiquidation
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
ShopFlex Inc deixou uma resposta 21 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed WorkGPT.

21 de abril de 2023

I'm continually blown away by how much WorkGPT can do. The app is an invaluable resource for content creators like me, as I'm able to generate everything from social media posts to email content in one place.

Clothes.bythepound
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
ShopFlex Inc deixou uma resposta 21 de abril de 2023

thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted to know that you had a great experience with us.

28 de abril de 2023

The prompt options provided by WorkGPT are incredibly helpful. They make it easy to create engaging content quickly and efficiently, even if you're not a professional writer.

ojotrend
Hong Kong, RAE da China
2 minutos usando o app
ShopFlex Inc deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2023

Thank you for your kind words about WorkGPT! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the product.

11 de maio de 2023

One thing I particularly appreciate about WorkGPT is the way it scores my product titles and offers suggestions for improvement. It's a small touch, but it really makes a difference.

Using WorkGPT has really helped improve my SEO. The app provides tons of useful keyword suggestions and makes it easy to optimize my content for search engines.

TheClassyQueens
Estados Unidos
1 minuto usando o app
ShopFlex Inc deixou uma resposta 30 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for you postive feedback. Let us know if you have any questions :)