Recenze (54)

Celkové hodnocení
2,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 33 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 22 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 20 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. červen 2024

first of all, im surprised the app works after so many bad reviews. I was questioning downloading a 2.1 rating app, but I did, and to be honest - it does what it needs to. Only problem is I'd like to scan to visit website, or specific page within your shopify website, not one singular product.

stoneriai
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
23. říjen 2017

This is very convenient, but why does one have to go through one product at a time and not generate QR codes for all products at once?

https://www.vapepeople.co.uk

Vapepeople
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
18. březen 2018

LOVE this app! The only reason for the four star is that we do a lot of one-of-a-kind hand made items, therefore it would be much more convenient to create a code for the "collection page"

If this could be accomplished I would be able to print an entire sheet with one uniform code. Otherwise it is not economical to use at all for my one-of-a-kinds.

Incenseandpeppermints
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
15. září 2017

This is great app and I'm excited that this has finally come. My excitement is tempered by the fact that I can't create a QR code for my Shopify store directly. I like the idea of taking the customer direct to a product, but depending on the sales flyers that I'm putting out, I would like to be able to direct the customer to my homepage and let them shop that way. Especially if I'm putting this on business cards.

Uptown Boujee
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
13. září 2017

This is good. 4 stars because i wish user can select how the scan code shows like (for example, simply QR code without anything else). Now i have to manually edit the SVG each time i downloaded.

Traverse Hk
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
8. září 2021

great app! would prefer that it takes customers to the site itself and not necessarily the product page.

Woven Worldwide
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
12. květen 2021

Decent app, would be better with editable text 'scan to shop' would be better saying 'scan to buy'........better still would be the ability to make a full swing label.

TheArtistsQuarter
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
14. září 2017

The QR codes generated by this app are read as a shortened link which redirects to your product listing URL. They work in some QR code readers but not all. For example, the links don't work in Red Laser. I assume they will work in iOS 11. The app should give us the choice of encoding the product or shop URL directly.

Createpros
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
19. září 2017

Great idea, also would like to download the image without the tag background. And the ability to link to a custom URL.

Natural Heroes Nl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
27. prosinec 2017

Great App!

Does just what I need it to do-Cool Thanks
www.Mysexywaist.com

Mysexywaist Com Wholesale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci