Shopcodes , 52 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
2
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 35 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 15 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 10 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 19 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
1. februar 2024

When I read other reviews for this, my first thought was, "Shopify would never release an app that was THIS buggy... I surely will not have these issues..."

I was SO wrong.

This app is junk. Not worth the 5 minutes it will take to install, test, then remove. The product manager for this app was probably Tobi's cat.

1. There is no way to search for a product by name or SKU.
2. There is no way to use an existing discount code unless it is in the first 10 in your list of codes.
3. There is nothing of value in this app.

The better solution is to use a FREE QR code generator such as AdobeExpress or Canva.

Shopify, I love you guys, but this is the wors thing ever to have the Shopify Brand name on it.

WAIT -- it was launched in 2017. Obviously not updated since.
Aren't there rules for app developers? This one obviously has not had an update since it launched.
Please kill it off and not waste the next merchant's time?

Mommy Makeup
USA
Cirka 3 timer bruger appen
6. december 2023

The feature to include a discount code when scanned doesn't work

Hard Jelly
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
5. marts 2024

Unfortunately this is not working at all. There would otherwise be a huge potential for innovation using the features this "app" claims to offer.

Lystgasspatroner.com
Danmark
16 minutter bruger appen
18. oktober 2023

Nos deja de funcionar constantemente la aplicación, desaparecen todos los QR que hemos creado y no deja crear nuevos

Bwell Supplements
Spanien
5 måneder bruger appen
14. februar 2024

I can't select products by filtering items. So disappointed.

Brownrabbits
Canada
9 minutter bruger appen
30. juli 2023

Disappointed. The products I want to create a shopcode for, are not available in the list.
Please Shopify make this app useful again.

Nauli
Tyskland
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
21. september 2023

too bad, you can't even search the product

BeBulk Nutrition
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka et år bruger appen
28. oktober 2023

Not really a functional product. I want to email a discount code for our POS in the form of a QR code by collection. Not possible.

Wicker Land Patio
Canada
4 minutter bruger appen
19. juli 2023

Extremely disappointed in this app. With the way small businesses are operating in shared retail spaces, this is imperative to have. Square has a great self serve program take a look for inspiration. SHOPIFY PLEASE do better and make improvements to this app so that your customers can successfully use it!!

little + kind shop
USA
15 minutter bruger appen
2. december 2017

Must Have, Easy to create a QR code, Useful and Simple to set up! Thank you!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
SAR Hongkong
Cirka 3 år bruger appen