Rezensionen (54)

Gesamtbewertung
2,2
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 33 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 22 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 20 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Dezember 2017

Must Have, Easy to create a QR code, Useful and Simple to set up! Thank you!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
23. August 2021

Simple and effective codes that can be used in such a range of ways. Good for those who want to try some alternative ways of marketing their products.

Sizy
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
2. Januar 2019

Thank you. Seems to work well. So far, so good. https://www.authenticbagsonly.com

Authentic Bags Only
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
12. September 2017

Woow..Great app.We will use the codes on packages to give detailed care information about the product.

Apexhali
Türkei
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. September 2017

Great idea! We have been wanting to implement QR codes for a while, and having to handle it via multiple 3rd parties makes tracking actual customer use tedious. Now, it is all in one place within our store, and minimal effort is required to check on its successful.

Great work Shopify, as usual!

Acs Composite
Kanada
10 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 25. Juni 2018

A new way to advertise our products. What I did with this, When I download the image I open it. Into an app on my computer. And put a text on QR code reader and I name it for a product. When I scan the code bring me right to page so a customer can start to order their gift. I have already placed a code on my google plus page. my other social media. This is a way of future to do business everyone is buy things on their phone or tablet. I see my children do this all time. when they want to buy something.They get code will give them a discount too. Charlene Personalized-Unique-Gifts.com

Personalized Unique Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
12. September 2017

Great app from shopify! Could you guys add a feature where when a customer scans the code it can direct them to a youtube video?

Thank you

Sirajstore
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
26. Februar 2018

Very good app, and very recommend!

Iwistao Hifi Store
China
5 monate mit der App
20. April 2020

I have not used this app yet but seems simple enough to use and easy to set up. I will update review once I use it. My website: www.gearscanada.com

Gears Canada
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
30. Juli 2020

I like the way they simplify everything for the customers, nice service and nice partners! Good Job

confident packs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App