Shopcodes , 리뷰 51개

전체 평점
2.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 35%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 22%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 16%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 10%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 18%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 6일

The feature to include a discount code when scanned doesn't work

Hard Jelly
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 2월 1일

When I read other reviews for this, my first thought was, "Shopify would never release an app that was THIS buggy... I surely will not have these issues..."

I was SO wrong.

This app is junk. Not worth the 5 minutes it will take to install, test, then remove. The product manager for this app was probably Tobi's cat.

1. There is no way to search for a product by name or SKU.
2. There is no way to use an existing discount code unless it is in the first 10 in your list of codes.
3. There is nothing of value in this app.

The better solution is to use a FREE QR code generator such as AdobeExpress or Canva.

Shopify, I love you guys, but this is the wors thing ever to have the Shopify Brand name on it.

WAIT -- it was launched in 2017. Obviously not updated since.
Aren't there rules for app developers? This one obviously has not had an update since it launched.
Please kill it off and not waste the next merchant's time?

Mommy Makeup
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
2023년 9월 21일

too bad, you can't even search the product

BeBulk Nutrition
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 7월 30일

Disappointed. The products I want to create a shopcode for, are not available in the list.
Please Shopify make this app useful again.

Nauli
독일
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2023년 9월 7일에 편집됨

Sept 2023 UPDTAE: APP DOES NOT WORK - STILL IMPOSSIBLE TO SEARCH FOR PRODUCTS BY NAME WHEN CREATING A NEW SHOPCODE.

Can generate QR codes but you are stuck with a non standard tag design instead of just a square. They should give us the option to pick, but they do not.

Cannot search for previous Shopcodes you have created. You have to manually scroll through all of your previous Shopcodes through multiple pages to see if you have already made one for that product.

Can only make QR codes for products. Not for pages, blogs or collections.

As of the time of writing this review when trying to create new Shopcodes the app no longer searches my stores products and just returns no products found. Copy pasting product titles yields no search results, product skus yield no search results, even shopify product ID's yield no results when trying to search my store products to create new Shopcodes.

You used to be able to choose to download a svg or png file. Now you are forced to download both svg and png files for the Shopcode in a zip file which just adds extra steps to your work flow. Should have the option to download single files or both at once but you no longer have the option to choose.

Exotic Wings and Pet Things Inc
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 10월 28일

Not really a functional product. I want to email a discount code for our POS in the form of a QR code by collection. Not possible.

Wicker Land Patio
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4분
2024년 2월 14일

I can't select products by filtering items. So disappointed.

Brownrabbits
캐나다
2023년 7월 19일

Extremely disappointed in this app. With the way small businesses are operating in shared retail spaces, this is imperative to have. Square has a great self serve program take a look for inspiration. SHOPIFY PLEASE do better and make improvements to this app so that your customers can successfully use it!!

little + kind shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 15분
2020년 5월 29일

The app is not working at all. Attempting to make a "Shop code" for any product results in a generic error screen that something went wrong.

TCL Fasteners, Inc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과