리뷰 (54)

전체 평점
2.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 33%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 22%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 20%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 11일

first of all, im surprised the app works after so many bad reviews. I was questioning downloading a 2.1 rating app, but I did, and to be honest - it does what it needs to. Only problem is I'd like to scan to visit website, or specific page within your shopify website, not one singular product.

stoneriai
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 1일
2017년 10월 23일

This is very convenient, but why does one have to go through one product at a time and not generate QR codes for all products at once?

https://www.vapepeople.co.uk

Vapepeople
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2018년 3월 18일

LOVE this app! The only reason for the four star is that we do a lot of one-of-a-kind hand made items, therefore it would be much more convenient to create a code for the "collection page"

If this could be accomplished I would be able to print an entire sheet with one uniform code. Otherwise it is not economical to use at all for my one-of-a-kinds.

Incenseandpeppermints
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2017년 9월 15일

This is great app and I'm excited that this has finally come. My excitement is tempered by the fact that I can't create a QR code for my Shopify store directly. I like the idea of taking the customer direct to a product, but depending on the sales flyers that I'm putting out, I would like to be able to direct the customer to my homepage and let them shop that way. Especially if I'm putting this on business cards.

Uptown Boujee
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2017년 9월 13일

This is good. 4 stars because i wish user can select how the scan code shows like (for example, simply QR code without anything else). Now i have to manually edit the SVG each time i downloaded.

Traverse Hk
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 9월 8일

great app! would prefer that it takes customers to the site itself and not necessarily the product page.

Woven Worldwide
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2021년 5월 12일

Decent app, would be better with editable text 'scan to shop' would be better saying 'scan to buy'........better still would be the ability to make a full swing label.

TheArtistsQuarter
영국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2017년 9월 14일

The QR codes generated by this app are read as a shortened link which redirects to your product listing URL. They work in some QR code readers but not all. For example, the links don't work in Red Laser. I assume they will work in iOS 11. The app should give us the choice of encoding the product or shop URL directly.

Createpros
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2017년 9월 19일

Great idea, also would like to download the image without the tag background. And the ability to link to a custom URL.

Natural Heroes Nl
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2017년 12월 27일

Great App!

Does just what I need it to do-Cool Thanks
www.Mysexywaist.com

Mysexywaist Com Wholesale
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월