Shopcodes , 51 avaliações

Classificação geral
2,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 35% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 22% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 16% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 18% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de dezembro de 2023

The feature to include a discount code when scanned doesn't work

Hard Jelly
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

When I read other reviews for this, my first thought was, "Shopify would never release an app that was THIS buggy... I surely will not have these issues..."

I was SO wrong.

This app is junk. Not worth the 5 minutes it will take to install, test, then remove. The product manager for this app was probably Tobi's cat.

1. There is no way to search for a product by name or SKU.
2. There is no way to use an existing discount code unless it is in the first 10 in your list of codes.
3. There is nothing of value in this app.

The better solution is to use a FREE QR code generator such as AdobeExpress or Canva.

Shopify, I love you guys, but this is the wors thing ever to have the Shopify Brand name on it.

WAIT -- it was launched in 2017. Obviously not updated since.
Aren't there rules for app developers? This one obviously has not had an update since it launched.
Please kill it off and not waste the next merchant's time?

Mommy Makeup
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
18 de outubro de 2023

Nos deja de funcionar constantemente la aplicación, desaparecen todos los QR que hemos creado y no deja crear nuevos

Bwell Supplements
Espanha
5 meses usando o app
21 de setembro de 2023

too bad, you can't even search the product

BeBulk Nutrition
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
30 de julho de 2023

Disappointed. The products I want to create a shopcode for, are not available in the list.
Please Shopify make this app useful again.

Nauli
Alemanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2024

I can't select products by filtering items. So disappointed.

Brownrabbits
Canadá
5 de setembro de 2018

Hi Guys...could you add an option to show the product name and price on the tag...

with this information we would be able to use this tag as a pricetag! thanks

MYTO.
Suíça
Quase 6 anos usando o app
28 de outubro de 2023

Not really a functional product. I want to email a discount code for our POS in the form of a QR code by collection. Not possible.

Wicker Land Patio
Canadá
4 minutos usando o app
25 de julho de 2018

It's great and easy to use. A few more option would be nice to add:

We want to use different qr shopcodes for the same products. To make sure that we can track the conversion rate of each label we have to add a special information where each code is shown.

Without this feature it's still a great product but it does not allow proper analytics.

Sicnature De
Alemanha
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2017

Must Have, Easy to create a QR code, Useful and Simple to set up! Thank you!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Mais de 4 anos usando o app