Shopcodes , 52 avaliações

Classificação geral
2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 35% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2024

When I read other reviews for this, my first thought was, "Shopify would never release an app that was THIS buggy... I surely will not have these issues..."

I was SO wrong.

This app is junk. Not worth the 5 minutes it will take to install, test, then remove. The product manager for this app was probably Tobi's cat.

1. There is no way to search for a product by name or SKU.
2. There is no way to use an existing discount code unless it is in the first 10 in your list of codes.
3. There is nothing of value in this app.

The better solution is to use a FREE QR code generator such as AdobeExpress or Canva.

Shopify, I love you guys, but this is the wors thing ever to have the Shopify Brand name on it.

WAIT -- it was launched in 2017. Obviously not updated since.
Aren't there rules for app developers? This one obviously has not had an update since it launched.
Please kill it off and not waste the next merchant's time?

Mommy Makeup
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

The feature to include a discount code when scanned doesn't work

Hard Jelly
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
5 de março de 2024

Unfortunately this is not working at all. There would otherwise be a huge potential for innovation using the features this "app" claims to offer.

Lystgasspatroner.com
Dinamarca
16 minutos usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2024

I can't select products by filtering items. So disappointed.

Brownrabbits
Canadá
9 minutos usando o app
18 de outubro de 2023

Nos deja de funcionar constantemente la aplicación, desaparecen todos los QR que hemos creado y no deja crear nuevos

Bwell Supplements
Espanha
5 meses usando o app
21 de setembro de 2023

too bad, you can't even search the product

BeBulk Nutrition
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
30 de julho de 2023

Disappointed. The products I want to create a shopcode for, are not available in the list.
Please Shopify make this app useful again.

Nauli
Alemanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
23 de outubro de 2017

This is very convenient, but why does one have to go through one product at a time and not generate QR codes for all products at once?

https://www.vapepeople.co.uk

Vapepeople
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
18 de março de 2018

LOVE this app! The only reason for the four star is that we do a lot of one-of-a-kind hand made items, therefore it would be much more convenient to create a code for the "collection page"

If this could be accomplished I would be able to print an entire sheet with one uniform code. Otherwise it is not economical to use at all for my one-of-a-kinds.

Incenseandpeppermints
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2017

Must Have, Easy to create a QR code, Useful and Simple to set up! Thank you!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app