Shopcodes , 52 avaliações

Classificação geral
2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 35% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 21% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de setembro de 2021

great app! would prefer that it takes customers to the site itself and not necessarily the product page.

Woven Worldwide
Canadá
11 meses usando o app
12 de maio de 2021

Decent app, would be better with editable text 'scan to shop' would be better saying 'scan to buy'........better still would be the ability to make a full swing label.

TheArtistsQuarter
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
14 de setembro de 2017

Great idea! We have been wanting to implement QR codes for a while, and having to handle it via multiple 3rd parties makes tracking actual customer use tedious. Now, it is all in one place within our store, and minimal effort is required to check on its successful.

Great work Shopify, as usual!

Acs Composite
Canadá
10 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de junho de 2018

A new way to advertise our products. What I did with this, When I download the image I open it. Into an app on my computer. And put a text on QR code reader and I name it for a product. When I scan the code bring me right to page so a customer can start to order their gift. I have already placed a code on my google plus page. my other social media. This is a way of future to do business everyone is buy things on their phone or tablet. I see my children do this all time. when they want to buy something.They get code will give them a discount too. Charlene Personalized-Unique-Gifts.com

Personalized Unique Gifts
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
12 de setembro de 2017

Great app from shopify! Could you guys add a feature where when a customer scans the code it can direct them to a youtube video?

Thank you

Sirajstore
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
14 de setembro de 2017

The QR codes generated by this app are read as a shortened link which redirects to your product listing URL. They work in some QR code readers but not all. For example, the links don't work in Red Laser. I assume they will work in iOS 11. The app should give us the choice of encoding the product or shop URL directly.

Createpros
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2018

Very good app, and very recommend!

Iwistao Hifi Store
China
5 meses usando o app
19 de setembro de 2017

Great idea, also would like to download the image without the tag background. And the ability to link to a custom URL.

Natural Heroes Nl
Países Baixos
5 meses usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2017

Great App!

Does just what I need it to do-Cool Thanks
www.Mysexywaist.com

Mysexywaist Com Wholesale
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
20 de abril de 2020

I have not used this app yet but seems simple enough to use and easy to set up. I will update review once I use it. My website: www.gearscanada.com

Gears Canada
Canadá
3 meses usando o app