Avaliações (54)

Classificação geral
2,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 33% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 22% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 15% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 20% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2024

how do you remove the shipping charges ?

Soaplife360
Estados Unidos
30 minutos usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

When I read other reviews for this, my first thought was, "Shopify would never release an app that was THIS buggy... I surely will not have these issues..."

I was SO wrong.

This app is junk. Not worth the 5 minutes it will take to install, test, then remove. The product manager for this app was probably Tobi's cat.

1. There is no way to search for a product by name or SKU.
2. There is no way to use an existing discount code unless it is in the first 10 in your list of codes.
3. There is nothing of value in this app.

The better solution is to use a FREE QR code generator such as AdobeExpress or Canva.

Shopify, I love you guys, but this is the wors thing ever to have the Shopify Brand name on it.

WAIT -- it was launched in 2017. Obviously not updated since.
Aren't there rules for app developers? This one obviously has not had an update since it launched.
Please kill it off and not waste the next merchant's time?

Mommy Makeup
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
30 de julho de 2023

Disappointed. The products I want to create a shopcode for, are not available in the list.
Please Shopify make this app useful again.

Nauli
Alemanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
5 de março de 2024

Unfortunately this is not working at all. There would otherwise be a huge potential for innovation using the features this "app" claims to offer.

Lystgasspatroner.com
Dinamarca
16 minutos usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

The feature to include a discount code when scanned doesn't work

Hard Jelly
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
21 de setembro de 2023

too bad, you can't even search the product

BeBulk Nutrition
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
14 de fevereiro de 2024

I can't select products by filtering items. So disappointed.

Brownrabbits
Canadá
9 minutos usando o app
28 de outubro de 2023

Not really a functional product. I want to email a discount code for our POS in the form of a QR code by collection. Not possible.

Wicker Land Patio
Canadá
4 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de setembro de 2023

Sept 2023 UPDTAE: APP DOES NOT WORK - STILL IMPOSSIBLE TO SEARCH FOR PRODUCTS BY NAME WHEN CREATING A NEW SHOPCODE.

Can generate QR codes but you are stuck with a non standard tag design instead of just a square. They should give us the option to pick, but they do not.

Cannot search for previous Shopcodes you have created. You have to manually scroll through all of your previous Shopcodes through multiple pages to see if you have already made one for that product.

Can only make QR codes for products. Not for pages, blogs or collections.

As of the time of writing this review when trying to create new Shopcodes the app no longer searches my stores products and just returns no products found. Copy pasting product titles yields no search results, product skus yield no search results, even shopify product ID's yield no results when trying to search my store products to create new Shopcodes.

You used to be able to choose to download a svg or png file. Now you are forced to download both svg and png files for the Shopcode in a zip file which just adds extra steps to your work flow. Should have the option to download single files or both at once but you no longer have the option to choose.

Exotic Wings and Pet Things Inc
Canadá
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
29 de maio de 2020

The app is not working at all. Attempting to make a "Shop code" for any product results in a generic error screen that something went wrong.

TCL Fasteners, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app