Shopcodes

Shopcodes

Pris: Gratis
Betyg (3,4)
Recensioner
Utvecklare
42 recensioner
42 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
3,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 43 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 26 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
42 recensioner
1 november 2022

It has potential to be great, would help if i can mass edit items instead of refreshing the page 5 times per item

Arthur Cantina Wine & Liquor
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 5 dagar
24 oktober 2022

You can create a QR code, but there are pretty much no modifications available. 1 - it's a hang tag design, not even a basic square. 2 - you can't add your logo. The 1980s are calling, they want their QR codes back. There are dozens of apps in Shopify app store that are so much better.... With 10,000 employees, this is the best you can do?

Apex Chassis
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 5 timmar
2 januari 2022

Not entirely sure why this app ONLY works for products. This should be able to link to ANY url/ page/ blog/ collection etc on the website, and even our email sign up page. Lame.

JSouthernStudio
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: En minut
8 september 2021

great app! would prefer that it takes customers to the site itself and not necessarily the product page.

Woven Worldwide
Kanada
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 månader
23 augusti 2021

Simple and effective codes that can be used in such a range of ways. Good for those who want to try some alternative ways of marketing their products.

Sizy
Australien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 23 dagar
4 juni 2021

I would like the QR code to take the customers to the entire website, not just to a particular product in case they want to browse the entire site.

Mary & Berries Beauty, LLC
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 7 timmar
12 maj 2021

Decent app, would be better with editable text 'scan to shop' would be better saying 'scan to buy'........better still would be the ability to make a full swing label.

TheArtistsQuarter
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 10 månader
5 maj 2021

Unfortunately we had to uninstall as it was unable to create QR codes for collections which is essential

Caviste
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 4 minuter
27 februari 2021

The app works well to link products and create QR codes easily. But the apps lacks the ability to link a collection pages, or any other site in the shop (blogs, etc) to a QR code. Add this functionality and its a great app!

Live Simple
Singapore
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 14 minuter
13 augusti 2020

waited some time to leave review. the team is quite flexible to offer me the solution I want. I highly recommend.

Aurora Urban Style
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 20 dagar