Easy Shopee & Lazada , 48 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Januar 2024

We've been using Easy Shopee and Lazada for six months now and we're very happy with it so far. All of our sales and inventory are tracked in one place. It makes monitoring and reporting way way easier. Our other favorite feature is the product syncing because it really cut out the manual work when we update our products across all platforms. However, because of Shopee and Lazada's policies on the product titles (character count requirement), we had to upload the products first on Shopee and Lazada and connect them after. This is because we didn't want to change the product titles on our Shopify store. It wasn't much of a hassle though, but might be an issue for stores with a huge number of SKUs.

I hope the integration with Shopify Bundles comes soon because it's the only blocker we have, but so far really no issues! Support is also very helpful and responds on time. :)

Maybe a TikTok shop integration soon too? Hehe

Lulu Lashes
Philippinen
6 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 13. Januar 2024

Thank you so much!!!

4. Januar 2024

Very easy to use and implement. Great support from the team if you should need assistance. Highly recommended.

Urban Mood
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2024

thank you so much for the review!

29. November 2023

Integration with Shopee and Lazada is smooth and the whole app is very easy to use. Support is very responsive too. We’re so happy we found this app.

Zedco PH
Philippinen
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2023

Thank you for the review!

12. Oktober 2023

Awesome App! Happen to come across this app in 2021 when I was looking for a solution to manage my inventory across Shopify and Shopee. Was even happier when it integrated Lazada too! The initial set up requires some time as there are certain requirements to meet before it could be published into each ecommerce platform. Example, Shopee only allows a 3000 word limit in their description before it could be synced. So you have to go back and forth to tweak the description in Shopify so you won't exceed the word count. Another plus point for me, is being able to tweak the product title in Shopee/Lazada and not have it reflected in my main Shopify store. This app really does its job in managing inventory and save us a lot of time. We can't be happier.

Paws and Patch
Singapur
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 14. Oktober 2023

Thank you for the excellent review!

6. November 2023

Works seamlessly, and helps us keep our inventory levels synced across our sites so we won't get into a situation of being unable to fulfil an order due to no inventory. Has so much more potential for more features, and looking forward to new developments.

Get Hacking STEM Store
Singapur
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 8. November 2023

Thank you so much for the review! And please never hesitate to let us know if you have any feature requests. 100% of the app is built from customer's ideas.

10. Oktober 2023

good app, easy to use, but still needs improvement.

RMBP Refrigeration and Airconditioning Supplies
Philippinen
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 12. Oktober 2023

Thank you for the review! Feel free to send us an email at help@sanemen.com if you have any improvements to suggest. We are always happy to hear from customers.

30. August 2023

This apps, has turn my shop`s atmosphere 360 degree. Helps us for the past two years (and continue..) , we this app, we can manage the inventory for Shopee & Lazada from one place. No need to do two things manually anymore. Wishing you guys a great year ahead!

Nemuree Shop - Online Sports Store
Malaysia
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 31. August 2023

thank you so much!

16. September 2023

Great app, works as advertised. Requires some time spent on initial set up as different marketplaces have their own requirements to publish products. Once that is done, the app works perfectly.

Note Cosmetics Singapore
Singapur
8 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 18. September 2023

Thank you for the review! I am happy that the app is working well for you.

22. September 2023

Such a lifesaver!! Thank you for creating a well priced and reliable app!

Nodspark
Singapur
7 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 23. September 2023

Thank you so much! Glad to hear it.

27. Juli 2023

great app! it works seamlessly to connect your shopify quantities with Shopee!

You don't have to worry about your inventory with different quantities at different platform!

Hope Tiktok Shop integration will be ready soon!

MANA PRO SG
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 28. Juli 2023

Thank you so much for review! We're working on TikTok right now and hope to release it soon!