Rezensionen (65)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Mai 2024

Nice APP in Shopify which makes great assistance for me to setup business in Malaysia which is a new market for me. The one-click Shopee & Lazada sync really save a lot of time of product listing.

Searching C MY
Malaysia
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 30. Mai 2024

Thank you!

12. Juni 2024

We've been using this app for almost 2 years now. They added Tiktok recently as beta. This app just keeps getting better and better!

Good job team!

Sanghinga
Philippinen
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2024

Thank you so much!

25. April 2024

This app is a game-changer for managing our online stores across different platforms. The seamless integration allows us to sync our products and manage orders effortlessly between Shopee, Lazada, and Shopify.

Seng Meng and his team are constantly updating with new features and improvements speaks volumes of their commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction. The support team is also quick troubleshoot any issues and offer assistance whenever required which we are always grateful for.

Looking forward to the TikTok Shop intergration ;)

Stickerrific
Malaysia
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Thank you so much for the review! We'll definitely let you know when TikTok is ready!

26. Juni 2024

A seamless way to keep your Shopify and Marketplace listings and inventories in sync. Best app on the market to get the job done. A great and helpful support team too ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vin Golf - MY
Malaysia
2 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 27. Juni 2024

Thank you for the ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ !!

7. Mai 2024

This app is really useful to maintain a centralised inventory, it's really hassle-free. The product filters on the backend works well, and the experience so far has been seamless across the platforms. Definitely a great app to keep your stores in sync.

Bettr Coffee
Singapur
3 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 9. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for the review!

1. Mai 2024

makes my life easy. worth paying to improve inventory management.

Snooze Store
Singapur
10 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 2. Mai 2024

Thank you for the review!

21. Mai 2024

It was easy to setup and navigate. Customer service was quick and responsive to query.

WHAGG
Singapur
3 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for the review!

17. April 2024

Smooth integration and seems to work well! We are excited to use the Easy Shopee & Lazada app to resolve challenges with multi-channel order management.

TOYTAG
Singapur
4 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

Thank you for the review! We're almost ready with TikTok too in case you want to use it in the future.

31. März 2024

App is working great! integration is a bit confusing at first, but with the help from the admin and their quick response. We were able to sync our products in no time.

Hobby Dynamics : Equipment Gadgets Gizmos and Solutions Inc.
Philippinen
3 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for the review!

6. Mai 2024

Making our inventory more manageable. Easy to use

R Collectibles
Philippinen
5 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 7. Mai 2024

Thank you for the review!