Easy Shopee & Lazada , 54 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Februar 2024

This is the best connecting app we can find. The support crew is excellent in replying, within hours or latest by next working day. Its our honor to have you as a partner.

The Supplement Warehouse Pte Ltd
Singapur
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 26. Februar 2024

Thank you so much! It's really good to hear you say that.

11. Januar 2024

We've been using Easy Shopee and Lazada for six months now and we're very happy with it so far. All of our sales and inventory are tracked in one place. It makes monitoring and reporting way way easier. Our other favorite feature is the product syncing because it really cut out the manual work when we update our products across all platforms. However, because of Shopee and Lazada's policies on the product titles (character count requirement), we had to upload the products first on Shopee and Lazada and connect them after. This is because we didn't want to change the product titles on our Shopify store. It wasn't much of a hassle though, but might be an issue for stores with a huge number of SKUs.

I hope the integration with Shopify Bundles comes soon because it's the only blocker we have, but so far really no issues! Support is also very helpful and responds on time. :)

Maybe a TikTok shop integration soon too? Hehe

Lulu Lashes
Philippinen
6 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 13. Januar 2024

Thank you so much!!!

31. März 2024

App is working great! integration is a bit confusing at first, but with the help from the admin and their quick response. We were able to sync our products in no time.

Hobby Dynamics : Equipment Gadgets Gizmos and Solutions Inc.
Philippinen
3 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 2. April 2024

Thank you for the review!

9. März 2024

Very good app, it has helped us alot by saving time for sync orders, pricings directly to shopify.

Commercestar Engineering
Singapur
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Thank you so much!!

6. Februar 2024

works great for us, seamless integration to shopee & lazada. Hopefully you guys will consider doing one with zalora as well.

Arden Teal
Singapur
2 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for the review! We're currently waiting for TikTok approve our app. Once that is done we will look into adding Zalora too.

19. März 2024

Great support team! Seamless integration & highly recommended

Teezbee.com
Malaysia
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 20. März 2024

Thank you so much for the great review!

4. Januar 2024

Very easy to use and implement. Great support from the team if you should need assistance. Highly recommended.

Urban Mood
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2024

thank you so much for the review!

15. Februar 2024

Good support from maker!

Thomas Tools
Malaysia
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 17. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for the review!

5. April 2024

Very helpful to manage inventory

nate life
Singapur
3 monate mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 7. April 2024

Thank you for the review!

29. November 2023

Integration with Shopee and Lazada is smooth and the whole app is very easy to use. Support is very responsive too. We’re so happy we found this app.

Zedco PH
Philippinen
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Sane Men LLC hat geantwortet 1. Dezember 2023

Thank you for the review!