Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 87 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 december 2023

Sinds zeker 2 maanden kunnen wij niet meer in de app komen, maar het programma draait wel op de site. Dan zit er helaas niks anders op dan de klanten teleur te stellen en de app te verwijderen

Jip the chug
Nederländerna
10 månader användning av appen
6 september 2023

We just installed the app but it has been super easy and the response to questions around installing has been excellent and timely. We wanted something simple and sweet, and this concept works well for a food brand. Looks like this app will continue to evolve with new features and integrations being added over time. We're looking forward to seeing the impact!

Pacific Harvest Seaweeds
Nya Zeeland
13 dagar användning av appen
4 juni 2023

Great App, support is very efficient and quick to reply.
Existed to see new features and how this app can grow.
Keep up the good work!

Kawai Jewellery
Australien
8 månader användning av appen
16 maj 2023

If I could provide a higher rating than a 5 ⭐ review I would gladly do so... My experience has been excellent, great service that went over and above. A very talented team open to improvements for the benefit of the ShopHub community.

Reaper Robs
USA
5 månader användning av appen
6 juni 2023

Super great app so far- simple and effective! And the support is absolutely amazing. Highly recommend.

Alewine Pottery
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
15 juni 2023

Simple rewards App with stamps and not points! The support is amazing and super fast. Thank you a lot!

MrsDalda
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
30 juli 2023

I have installed this few days ago, and the app keeps giving 500 Internal Server error.

Can's even uninstall the app as the admin page isn't opening at all.

Juggle Brain
Malaysia
2 dagar användning av appen
12 december 2022

I have been using this app for around 3-4 months and I cannot say I have been disappointed yet. Installation and setup was extreamly quick and it was active on the site within minutes. Its great that you can choose your logo to be displayed and your website colour scheme. Email and Live chat support is second to none, helpful replies and most importantly fast replies.

The fact its free is simply amazing and I cannot wait to see this app develop further.

American Coffee Club
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
28 oktober 2022

I love everything about this app, from its design to how easy it is to install. The team is fantastic and helpful. Things do not have to be complicated and over the top! I would pay for this app. It does exactly what it says with ease.
Thank you lovely people :) PS started following you on IG to keep up to date.

The Wishing Thorn
USA
8 månader användning av appen
7 april 2022

I love how easy this app is to set up and use - and the fact you can customise the rewards to suit your store along with the colour schemes is amazing!

Winnie May’s Design
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
ShopHub svarade 11 april 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We made our app so any store can get a fully branded loyalty program in just a few minutes, so this feedback is great to hear :)

- Steve