Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. april 2024

This app is incredible, do all the work with SEO titles and Descriptions in a bulk for a minutes. Also the payment policy is very stretch. There is no monthly billing, If you out of credits you just bought some and that's it. So you pay only when it needed.

Ароматный Мир
Kasakhstan
8 dage bruger appen
ShopiCraft svarede 25. april 2024

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on how you found our app. We are delighted to hear that you found ShopiCraft useful!

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email support@shopicraft.io!

8. maj 2024

Cette app est assez intéressant quand on a un catalogue un peu large, je trouve tout fois que certaine phrase revienne souvent.
L'équipe a été tres réactif quand j'avais des question ce qui est un tres bon point, réponse dans les 3 minutes qui suive, puis accompagnement.
De manière général ça fait le job

Trendy Jewels
Storbritannien
4 dage bruger appen
ShopiCraft svarede 10. maj 2024

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on how you found our app. We are delighted to hear that you found ShopiCraft useful!

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email support@shopicraft.io!

Thanks,
ShopiCraft Team

4. marts 2024

Hello! I am awarding ShopiCraft a 5-star review. This app generates excellent content and significantly aids in crafting SEO-friendly descriptions. Its integration with Shopify makes it an invaluable addition for anyone looking to enhance their product descriptions or modify their SEO details. What I particularly appreciate is the ability to see which items lack images or contain incorrect content during the editing process. This grants far greater control than merely applying changes to an entire collection without reviewing the updates. Additionally, the use of icons to denote different products' descriptions is a helpful visual
cue.

Jewelryshopping.com
USA
10 dage bruger appen
ShopiCraft svarede 5. marts 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that our app has helped you scale your business and simplify the creation of product descriptions!

It's great to hear the product list and the icons we use to denote products that were updated by our app were also useful. Please don't hesitate to share any further feedback or questions you have with us through support@shopicraft.io.

We are a small team of 2 developers and we will continue to do our best to support businesses like yours!

Kind regards,
ShopiCraft team

15. januar 2024

Super fast to resolve any issues. Very pleasant to work with and the app sorted this out very quickly for us. Can whole-heartedly recommend this app.

Alexis Mote
Norge
3 måneder bruger appen
ShopiCraft svarede 17. januar 2024

Hi Alexis,

Many thanks for your review and kind words! We are delighted to assist you whenever needed, and provide you with the best possible experience using ShopiCraft.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or further feedback. Thanks once again :)

Kind regards,
ShopiCraft Team

30. april 2024

ShopiCraft è senza dubbio uno dei migliori strumenti SEO disponibili per i proprietari di negozi online su Shopify. Da quando l'ho integrato nel mio e-commerce, ho visto un netto miglioramento nelle prestazioni complessive del mio sito.

Una delle caratteristiche che mi ha colpito di più è la facilità d'uso.Grazie alle sue funzionalità intuitive e guidate, ho potuto ottimizzare facilmente i titoli, le descrizioni e le parole chiave delle mie pagine prodotto.

Non posso nemmeno sottovalutare l'importanza del supporto clienti tramite whatsapp. Il team di assistenza è sempre stato rapido nel rispondere alle domande e nel fornire soluzioni efficaci ai problemi. Questo tipo di attenzione al cliente è davvero raro da trovare.

Vebi Confezioni
Italien
5 minutter bruger appen
ShopiCraft svarede 2. maj 2024

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on how you found our app. We are delighted to hear that you found ShopiCraft useful!

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email support@shopicraft.io!

Thanks,
ShopiCraft Team

11. januar 2024

I tried many AI tools that promising miracles. Shopicraft is a miracle for us. It works well. It does excellent descriptions and the customer service is fast and dedicated.
Love it! That's a Five Star!

MAISON LA CROIX 1881
Canada
Cirka 17 timer bruger appen
ShopiCraft svarede 13. januar 2024

Hi there,

Many thanks for your review and kind words. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience. This is exactly what we were going for when we built this app, and we will continue to work towards making further improvements to provide the best possible experience for businesses like yours!

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or further feedback. Thanks once again :)

Kind regards,
ShopiCraft Team

24. maj 2024

Very good app, makes exactly what it says, the enhance description helped me to enhance them better.

Best thing is support, i asked for a feature to developer, and in less than 24 hours he updated the app

so if you find the selection of "modify only seo description without titles"useful, know that's a feature the developer added very fast after a customer asked.

5 stars app and 5 stars developer!

Bottega Ludica
Italien
ShopiCraft svarede 25. maj 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that our app has been meeting your needs and that the enhanced description feature has been helpful for you. It's fantastic to know that our quick response time for feature requests made a positive impression. Your feedback about the new feature is much appreciated, and we're glad we could implement it quickly for you.

Should you have any further questions, suggestions, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@shopicraft.io. We're always here to help!

23. september 2023

Amaing, simple and effectie. Saves weeks and a lot of $. Cheap purchases to get the end result, and free option still great

mileskayaustralia
Australien
6 måneder bruger appen
ShopiCraft svarede 24. september 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that the app is working well for you and meeting your needs! It is always a pleasure to support entrepreneurs like yourself and we will continue to do so.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@shopicraft.io if you need any assistance or have any questions in the future.

Kind regards,
ShopiCraft Team

13. oktober 2023

It's not just another app; it's a revolution in content marketing for e-commerce. Say goodbye to hours of brainstorming for product descriptions. The app's description generator is a game-changer, producing captivating and SEO-optimized text that not only informs but also persuades. Love it

Molly's Cart
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
ShopiCraft svarede 14. oktober 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review - we're so happy that our app has been useful to your business and that you are enjoying it!

We are humbled and encouraged by your comments about a revolution! We have a lot of features on our roadmap to further improve our app and make it even more powerful, and we are excited to have you on this journey with us.

Once again thanks for your review, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us via email support@shopicraft.io if you require any further assistance or have any questions!

Kind regards,
ShopiCraft team

3. november 2023

Nice idea, however for me will be tedious task to update store with 12K products even with this app.I gave it a try but I was looking more for a "bulk" solution involving AI which I lately found in Shopify App store.In this App I like the option for upgrading the existing Product Descriptions, which many other apps don't have.The App is super easy to use and I highly recommend you at least to give it a try.

100 Deals
Spanien
6 dage bruger appen
ShopiCraft svarede 4. november 2023

Hi there,

Many thanks for your review and your constructive feedback! We are glad you found the app easy to use overall. We also understand that for a large number of products, the task can be a bit daunting and tedious. Right now, we have some Shopify related limitations which means we can only allow the generation of 25 descriptions with a single click, however we are always looking to explore further improvements.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or further feedback. Thanks again!

Kind regards,
ShopiCraft Team