Dropified

Dropified

by Dropified

Automate your drop shipping business & get your life back!

4.7 of 5 stars(110 reviews)

Add Products with 1-Click

Save 15 minutes or more per product by using our 1-CLICK Product Import feature to add your products directly to your Shopify store.

Automate Order Fulfillment

No more manually copying and pasting customer info. Now you can fulfill an order with 1-CLICK and a few seconds, all automatically.

Quickly See Your Net Profit

Get an accurate read on profit margins and profitability. Now you can know what you’re REALLY making with your store. In Our Premier Plan.


About Dropified

With Dropified’s powerful automation, you’ll free up at least 20 hours a week in your drop shipping business so you can spend that precious time with your family (or yourself).

If you’re running a drop shipping business – be honest... how many hours a day do you waste on order fulfillment?

Wouldn’t you rather just focus on marketing and growing your store?

We get it… we’ve all done it.

Fumbling and trying out multiple apps and endless steps… just to do ONE SIMPLE TASK.

OR

…spending a ridiculous amount of time trying to fulfill orders manually just to find out weeks later – that you now need to go through hundreds of orders because of a simple mistake. YUCK!

SO You’re probably wondering…

How would DROPIFIED Change all of this? (And change it all practically overnight?)

Here’s how:

Easily add thousands of products with our 1-click importer

  • Bulk edit products within Dropified & bulk edit existing products in your Shopify store
  • Save products to organized wish lists in Dropified and conveniently reference them for later
  • Bundle products from different AliExpress and eBay suppliers together and fulfill with 1-click
  • Add AliExpress products available in the US

Save time and money by automating as much as humanly possible

  • Orders fulfilled in seconds, with a single click [AliExpress and eBay]
  • Get automatic product alerts and price change alerts sent directly to you via [AliExpress]
  • Automatically apply markups to all products as you see fit
  • Track orders automatically—the app works constantly in the background so you don’t have to
  • Automatically solve captchas with our built-in captcha solver [AliExpress]
  • Remove backgrounds from your product images with our 3rd party integrated background removal tool

Source better products for higher conversions and ultimately happier customers

  • 80+ product catalogs/marketplaces with thousands of products to choose from
  • Source high quality, sought after products faster from AliExpress, Amazon, eBay, SammyDress, Overstock, Walmart, Wish.com, and more with a single click
  • Quick save features lets you add products to your wish lists from AliExpress to save you time

Track, manage and customize orders without any hassles

  • Fulfill orders and change suppliers with ease
  • Quickly add or change to a new supplier if yours runs out of stock
  • Add custom tracking URLs that get sent to your customers
  • Add custom order notes to the suppliers to prevent them from sending pricing or promotional materials to your customers

And so much more!

If you’re still reading this, scroll up and click the “add app” button to get started (with one of our 14-Day FREE Trial Plans)! Unlock our amazing features and truly automate YOUR Dropship Business… and NEVER LOOK BACK!

Integrates with

  • zapier,
  • aliexpress,
  • ebay,
  • captcha solver

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
Builder (Monthly)

$47/month

  • Import 15,000 Products

  • 1,000 Monthly Orders

  • 5 Users

  • Advanced AliExpress & eBay Order Automation

  • Access to Dynamic Facebook Feeds

  • + More

Premier (Monthly)

$127/month

  • Import 50,000 Products

  • 100,000 Monthly Orders

  • 25 Users

  • All Builder Features

  • + More Ecom Power Features valued at over $150/mo

Builder (Annual)

$39/month

billed at $468 once per year

  • Import 15,000 Products

  • 1,000 Monthly Orders

  • 5 Users

  • Advanced AliExpress & eBay Order Automation

  • Access to Dynamic Facebook Feeds

  • + More

Premier (Annual)

$97/month

billed at $1,164 once per year

  • Import 50,000 Products

  • 100,000 Monthly Orders

  • 25 Users

  • All Builder Features

  • + More Ecom Power Features valued at over $150/mo

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 110 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

DinoLoveStore

App is good but customer service is not so good. I have been charged twice for 7 month (both by shopify app + Dropify app). customer service fixed the bug and when I installed the app second time, I was charged again by both parties. Time consuming to fix all that, I asked customer service to give me an offer as an excuse, they refused. They don't care about customers, they only want you to pay the app. Sad...

Now, the app does not work anymore, I can not access it. Removed it then I can not install it anymore. Customer support says he can do nothing because of weekend, I have to wait many days to have bug fixed.

Bad bad service, how do you think I can manage my store????????

Developer reply

April 22, 2019

Thanks for your review of the app, and we're really sorry to hear that you had some issues with billing. It seems like the issue started because you created multiple Dropified subscriptions. It does look like it was all sorted out now, but I can certainly understand the frustration.

We definitely care about all of our customers, and we'll continue to work towards improving our service and app.

Meanwhile, please reach out to Dropified Support team to make this better.

Thank you.

megahotdeal.fr

if you need a serious all in one tool for serious drop shippers so this app will fit your needs. it has powerful filters and functions. Hey oberlo, you will have a hard time to convince your users to stay ;)

Ambiance Bouddha

Super application qui facilite la vie au niveau des commandes.
Dommage par contre que le service client ne soit pas plus performant.
Mes stocks se remettent à 0 systématiquement tout les 2 jours et impossible d'avoir une réponse concrète.
Du coup mes produits n'ont plus de gestion de stock, pas très pratique. C'est plus qu'agaçant.
J'ai fini par abandonner mais je suis déçue sincèrement.

Developer reply

April 19, 2019

Thank you for your review. That problem can happen if the product isn't properly mapped in Dropified. You can solve that by setting up Variants Mapping in Dropified for that product, then Sync Inventory with the Supplier.
If you still need help with it, please reach out to our Support Team at anytime via live chat or email, and we'll work on troubleshooting the issue for you.
Thank you.