Salesforce order data integration with your store

$39.99/month. 14-day free trial.


2.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Ottawa Senators Foundation

I tried to contact support three times during a whole week but got no answer what so ever. I was never contacted back, my issue is still unsolved. Worst customer service ever!

Developer reply

October 26, 2019

We truly apologize but we lost access to our support inbox since we were using contact email as well it became unnoticed. We were able to recover it today and set up proper alerts and forwarding rules. Please follow up with us as we would like to extend Tree Trial for you as a part of apologies and offer you guidance to your specific use case.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience.