Dadao Product Reviews , 873 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2023

Good! i have a nice experience with this app! congratulations for develepor! i will use every day in my

CuratedCatalog
France
Edited March 20, 2023

Good! i have a nice experience with this app! congratulations for develepor! i will use every day in my

Loja Lindara
Brazil
March 20, 2023

app thực sự sử dụng rất là tốt. chúng có khả nẳng rating google, SEO và còn làm được nhiều thứ khác nữa

Rose Ear
United States
March 20, 2023

非常好用!强烈推荐这款apps,能很好的导入从速卖通评论,并可对这些评论进行筛选编辑,可以进行有选择性的导入。非常适合新店铺评论的导入,太友好了,必须给开发者点赞。有了这个apps再网站上会更友好的暂时用户评论。

ONCE JEWELS
China
March 19, 2023

MUITO TOPPPPPPPPP ADOREI SIMPLESMENTE INCRIEL MT BOM MESMO, SUPI TODAS AS NECESSIDADEES perfect app really i love it so so very goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery good

Globalsgift
United States
Edited March 19, 2023

It is a great app. Simple to use. The best thing is that you are not limited to import reviews only from 1 oversaturated site but you are able to import reviews quickly from major ecommerce websites.
Big thank you to the team for allowing us to use this app for free.

MamaLife
Georgia
March 19, 2023

it was random to find this app but love it on top of everything its free and it does its work very professionally

Lightex Store
United States
March 19, 2023

Reay good and helpful and FREE APP they really helped me

iBand
Romania
Edited March 19, 2023

Bom, mas precisa ter mais funções e deixar o aplicativo mais fácil de usar e entender, na hora de integrar as avaliações aos produtos. mas para configurar é bem fácil.

Expresso Ynova
Brazil
March 19, 2023

love the app and very useful as free app its helps my store alot and wish for more updates and new version that will help the consumer on future

Optics Drip
Qatar