Rezensionen (530)

Gesamtbewertung
3,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 52 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Juni 2024

One of the standout features of the Shopify Bundles app is its user-friendly interface. Even for those new to Shopify or e-commerce in general, navigating and setting up bundles is a breeze.

Sole Mates
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
11. April 2024

Great app! Only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because it is missing an option to add a "compare at" price. Since the bundle is usually at a discounted price, I feel it is a feature it should have. Aside from that, it is a very good app.

Fajas Shape
Venezuela
24 tage mit der App
10. April 2024

The user experience is simple and intuitive, making it very convenient for merchants who want to bundle products. Unfortunately, the inability to sell products on Facebook, Google, or even through POS channels will significantly impact business.

You can't run popular Facebook dynamic ads or allow customers to purchase during in-person checkout. I sincerely appreciate Shopify for launching this app, but I hope it can be improved further.

Wavebone Studio Furniture
Taiwan
7 tage mit der App
17. Juni 2024

Could be great..
My number 1 issue is shopifys limit on variants. Ill have to create multiple listings of the same product to list every possible bundle combination. I do wish there was a way to port over COGs, include a discount and compare at price, when setting up a bundle. However, the easiest solution to including a discount is downloading the listing csv , adjust the pricing there and reupload.

Exxtended Image
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
22. Mai 2024

Not useable in my opinion. The first 'bundle' I set up presented all the sizes of both products to the customer, but does not indicate which sizes are sold out. It isn't until the customer adds to cart that the app says 'sold out'. The customer is going to leave and not come back!

Black Wagon Kids
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 24. Mai 2024

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear you are experiencing this issue! We’d love to help you resolve this—please reach out to Shopify Support at help.shopify.com so that we can investigate.

24. Mai 2024

I would not recommend this App at all, the most important option is left out . After creating a bundle the first thing I need to know is how much the products in the bundle cost, instead Shopify is asking me how much they cost, as if I did not already add the products cost when they where created. No, I do not recommend it all.

PapaPiyay
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 17. Juni 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! We are always evaluating new feature requests for our roadmap and will certainly consider this for the future.

19. April 2024

Very useful feature and glad it is offered for free as part of the price of paying for Shopify subscription.

US Dental Outlet
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
5. April 2024

Bundles app is not yet available on all sales channels, such as Facebook and Instagram, which means you can't tag bundled products on social. So pretty useless, really. I'm sorry to say.

BOUND
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 tage mit der App
13. Februar 2024

It's so easy to create bundles on shopify using this app. No confusion and you can straight put your data to see good results

TeakFurnitureDeals
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
22. April 2024

Does not work in all sales channels, specifically the shop channel and this causes us major issues.

easyWatt24
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App