Note globale
3,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 51 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 avril 2024

It is almost perfect, we just need the ability to stack more and more products and varients, we sell swimwear and it would be great to offer more style tops and bottoms on these bundle to allow girls to pick multiple options for their orders as a set.

Honey Swim
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2024

Works for us. I saw a lot of mixed reviews. We had to learn more about how stock keeping was supposed to work before realizing how to structure bundles. We also realized that our bundles weren't build properly in Magento 2 and they needed to be rebuild in Shopify Bundles. Once we figured it out these work better than ever. We were able to accomplish all of our goals with this app. Only limits we found were with integrations into various apps, some were supported some were not, we found that the value of the bundles being build properly for inventory purposes had more value than the integrations. We were able to find work arounds and meet all of our goals. I would recommend experimenting with this and really toying with all the configurations before abandoning it.

Maine Lobster Now
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

Great start for a basic app that was much needed. Helps me create comic bundles quickly.
2 suggestions, First, I would really like the ability to turn off the ability to sell individual parts of the bundle. And second, it would be nice for images from each bundled item to automatically be added to the bundle itself.

Zombie Unicorn Comics
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2024

Great app! Only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because it is missing an option to add a "compare at" price. Since the bundle is usually at a discounted price, I feel it is a feature it should have. Aside from that, it is a very good app.

Fajas Shape
Venezuela
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2024

We recently migrated to Shopify Plus and decided to integrate the native Shopify Bundles app. My experience so far has been very positive. Opting for this native solution over a third-party app was a wise choice, providing a seamless and efficient bundling process. However, I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5. My reason for holding back that perfect score is the app's current incompatibility with subscriptions and Draft Orders. Incorporating these features would significantly enhance its functionality and user experience. Looking forward to future updates!

Easy Breathe
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

The app is very good. Create bundles got much simpler. It still need few improvement and more flexibility. Please look after my request and i'll improve my ratings

Indian Petals
Inde
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

Solid - but I really need it to be able to create a bundle with a specific set of variants, which it cannot.

True North Map Co
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

Hey, nice app but you will have five stars when you will put more variants available :)

Do you know when it will come ?

ICEMOON
France
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

I Like the easy of creating a sales bundle with product options. Very easy to build. I do wish it would work with Facebook and Instagram shops as well.

Pavi Marie Candle Company
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2024

Good app - you can create bundles as products.
Simple and easy to use, only one thing I would like improved:
being able to have different variants of the same product in a bundle without the customer choosing between the variants. For example having 4 different colours of the same product in a bundle.
Other than that, this app is fantastic

The Turtle Tribe
Australie
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application