Shopify Bundles , 473 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 51% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de abril de 2024

It's frustrating that the app keeps displaying my bundles as out of stock when they're clearly not. It seems to be a recurring glitch, and the workaround only offers a temporary fix, requiring about 20 minutes of manual adjustment each time. Constantly monitoring and fixing this issue is eating into valuable time and potentially costing me sales. Unless this glitch is resolved soon, I'll have no choice but to switch to a different app. It's imperative to address this promptly as it's directly impacting my business's revenue and customer experience.

Morris Got Mail
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2024

This app could have been quite good, but unfortunately, the lack of compatibility with Facebook, Google and other sales channels, not to mention Shopify's own draft orders, really lets it down. It's rather like getting half the cake and finding it's not even fully baked. :(

Life Apparel Co
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on enabling bundles in draft orders and additional sales channels, so stay tuned.

5 de abril de 2024

Bundles app is not yet available on all sales channels, such as Facebook and Instagram, which means you can't tag bundled products on social. So pretty useless, really. I'm sorry to say.

BOUND
Reino Unido
15 dias usando o app
11 de fevereiro de 2024

I like this bundling allowing me to use custom SKUs for multipacks. A shame that it doesnt work with Draft Order a I need that. Would have been perfect otherwise.

Drink Free Co
Singapura
4 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 12 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.

27 de fevereiro de 2024

The app has potential to be a great app. But it's still very limited and buggy.

Cons:
- you cant bulk edit the variants of the bundle(price, compared-price, sku, etc)
- if you remove or add a product to the bundle the price is recalculated
- you can't associate the bundle to a different shipping rate because it's not a product itself

Pros:
- It's easy to create a bundle
- so far it manages well the inventory

As I said, it has a big potential to be a great app. But it need lots of developments.

Maria Melancia
Portugal
6 dias usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2024

Thanks for your feedback.

We recently updated the app so that the bundle price doesn't recalculate if you add or remove a product when you save the bundle.

We continue to work hard on updating our app's features and capabilities, and we will pass this feedback along to our team.

19 de janeiro de 2024

Waited years for this, only to be disappointed by the lack features. The bundles not being available on outside sales channels renders it useless for us. Not pulling in individual variant costs is a pain, but I think there’s a workaround.

I’ll circle back once it’s available on all sales channels.

VIP Luxury Hair Care
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on enabling bundles to be sold in additional sales channels, so stay tuned.

17 de janeiro de 2024

Cons:
1. Bundle is limited to 10 products only, I don't understand why to limit it like this.
2. Does not have reporting of any kind (Manageable)

Pros:
1. Directly integrates with Product Setup
2. Itemized Billing & Taxes
3. Easy to use

Vsaral
Índia
22 dias usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2024

Hi! Thanks for your feedback. You can now add up to 30 products to a bundle: https://changelog.shopify.com/posts/support-for-up-to-30-products-in-a-bundle


Regarding your other feedback, we are always evaluating new feature requests for our roadmap and will certainly consider this for the future.

11 de dezembro de 2023

How can i get support from the app developers?
My bundles are showing out of stock even though the individual items are all in stock! I tried contacting shopify support but that of no help at all.

Majime Life
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

The app is nicely laid out, however, pricing is a big issue. When pricing is updated for the child products, it does not automatically update on the bundle page. You have to go into the bundle product and hit 'Save and Continue' to get the pricing to recalculate. Clearly the code is in place for the bundle product pricing to calculate off of it's child products - it needing to be triggered manually is incredibly clunky and is ineffective for stores updating pricing via imports.

HardwareSource
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 11 de dezembro de 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on changes to how pricing works, so stay tuned.

5 de março de 2024

Quite limited to what products you can use this on.

For single line products I have no doubt that this is fantastic.

However in our case we simply can't use it unless there is a major update to expand the amount of options/variants that can be used.

I feel clothing brands could take massive advantages from this if the options/variants quantities where updated substantially.

For example, if we wanted to do a bundle with a Jersey/Shorts/Socks and initials on the jersey we get the following problem:

3/30 bundled products
4/3 options
1800/100 variants

Variants are way over the limit due to a single product containing multiple size ranges, these variant quantities would only increase if we were to add multiple garments that have more size ranges available.

Would love to see this updated so more stores can take advantage of a 1st part solution by Shopify.

Portal EUR
Irlanda
14 minutos usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 1 de abril de 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on increasing the amount of variants that can be in a bundle, so stay tuned.