Avaliações (528)

Avaliação geral
3,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 52% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de novembro de 2023

The app had us excited, but fell short. Way too much manual work required for users to use without dedicating an absurd amount of time. The bundle price pulls in individual pricing correctly, but pulls nothing in for cost. You cannot bulk edit costs, so you would have to go in and manually add the cost for every single variant. A great idea for an app, and just what we needed, but the time requirement to set up items, is just too much. Get the costs to auto-pull like the price, bulk edit as other products and fix sales reporting issues others commented on and you have a grand slam.

Fishing Addiction Gear
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 20 de novembro de 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! We are always evaluating new feature requests for our roadmap and will certainly consider this for the future.

27 de julho de 2023

Buggy & doesn't seem to be fully compatible with shop pay.

I made a bundle, worked all good. Looked great at checkout. Until I signed in with shop & then all the items were charged as normal instead of the bundle price. It's like the bundle container just disappeared. Retried, same thing happens.

It's also a pretty annoying that you have to make a bundle container every time instead of just attaching one you have already made (duplicating a product) like doesn't time equal money? Why waste our time creating products from scratch?

Could be a great addition however is currently half baked.

Titan Pop Culture
Austrália
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 4 de agosto de 2023

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We would love to help you resolve this - please reach out to Shopify Support so we can investigate.

11 de setembro de 2023

Whoa there buster! Shopify tells us this App is FREE, however, I see a price of $79. Is this the Canadian Price? Or the “Dawn Price”? Or is this just an underhanded, slide it under the table Price? Shopify Templates are already overpriced in my opinion. As a senior citizen, I’m already on the fence about Shopify because of the difficulty of setting up my shop using confusing & difficult to use templates….!

Millie&Rufus Handcrafted Soaps
Canadá
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 15 de setembro de 2023

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Sorry for any confusion regarding the pricing. Our app is completely free, and we would love to help you resolve any issues you have with setting up your shop. Please reach out to Shopify Support so we can investigate.

6 de novembro de 2023

Disappointing - Pretty limited flexibility.

Hope Shopify enhances this further down the line to make it more customisable for merchants.

Shop377A
Singapura
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
21 de setembro de 2023

Great to get this bundle feature added natively in Shopify, but unfortunately it doesn't work correctly when having Shopify linked to an ERP system like MS Business Central. Since bundles are new stand alone items, orders will be send to Business Central with the bundle item and not the single items, which need to be picked and packed. Also inventory in Business Central will not be adjusted correctly as the items are not being fulfilled separately.
Would be great if the bundled items could be added individually to the cart with separate prices as well.
Hope to see a feature update allowing this app to work along side with a connected ERP like MS Business Central.

Skandium London
Reino Unido
35 minutes usando a aplicação
21 de agosto de 2023

The app seems to work quite well but why limit to 10 products per bundle ? I need at least 15-20 products per bundle to make it useful for my shop. Are you planning to extend this in the future ? If not I won't be able to use it...

Pro.sisilapaillette
França
12 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 24 de agosto de 2023

Hi! Thanks for your feedback. You can now add up to 30 products to a bundle: https://changelog.shopify.com/posts/support-for-up-to-30-products-in-a-bundle


29 de agosto de 2023

Would be great if it would let you bundle more than 10 items. Now I have to find something else. Dumb.

Ovani Sound
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
26 de julho de 2023

I love the idea but it's useless for large stores or collections because you can only add 10 products per bundle. For example, if I wanted to do "Buy 2 get 1 Free" on a collection, I couldn't add all products from that collection. If your collections are larger than 10, this is useless.

I would love to see this expanded for larger stores.

Vape360
Canadá
7 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 28 de julho de 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.

23 de setembro de 2023

finalmente qualcosa di nuovo, ho provato app, pero sarebbe meglio che ti permetteva di creare le varianti anche da singolo prodotto in modo che non devi creare più pacchetti ma con un singolo pacchetto puoi fare tutto sia gli sconti

CR EXPRESS S.A.S.
Itália
3 days usando a aplicação
2 de agosto de 2023

Needs more features, e.g. pick anything from one collection and combine with anything from another collection. Fixed bundles are OK but having to create every bundle variation is a multiplier of toil.

Christian Products
Austrália
Questão respondida por Shopify 4 de agosto de 2023

Hi, thanks for your feedback on Shopify Bundles. As part of our recent bundles launch we also launched a curated collection of third-party bundle apps that have recently updated their apps to provide support for additional bundle types (including mix-and-match) and also provide some of the same benefits as Shopify Bundles, including direct integration to Shopify admin and real-time inventory syncing. You can expect this curated collection to grow as more of our bundle app partners update their apps as well: https://apps.shopify.com/collections/functions-bundles?itcat=summer-23-editions-page&itterm=BundlesApp1P-Featured-Inline