Shopify Bundles , 493 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 51 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 maj 2024

Mostly a great app to help streamline inventory management. My main critique is that you can't can sell bundle products created through this app at POS locations. As this app is designed primarily to help streamline inventory management, it doesn't make sense that you can't add the POS sales channel to bundle products - hence my 2 star rating... When Shopify add this feature I'll amend my review.

Oasis Black
Australien
10 månader användning av appen
4 februari 2024

All it does is group products together into one product and only shows products with variants. There's no way to display other products within the bundle whether text or image. You will have to specify this in the bundle description. There is no further use in this app. There are several other bundle apps paid and unpaid that do a better job. Another really bad app from Shopify that shouldn't even exist. If Shopify even bothers with creating apps, they should at least make them good. These are the worst when apps from the actual platform should be the best. App is totally useless.

Cocount Shop
Kanada
Shopify svarade 5 februari 2024

Thanks for your feedback. We continue to work hard on updating our app's features and capabilities, and we will pass this feedback along to our team.

6 maj 2024

Easy to use and increase your AOV - would recommend this to every store owner

The Cool Couchie Club
Nederländerna
9 månader användning av appen
14 maj 2024

So many glitches and bugs - cannot add bundles to a draft order,
cannot change the arrangement / order the products manually (it's just random it seems).

KiteX
Danmark
6 månader användning av appen
2 maj 2024

I have been using this app for about 4 months and only recently was there a sudden glitch. I use the app to bundle single items together as an option for a pair as I track the item's single inventory.

At an unknown time, the bundled items were showing "sold out" when the single items quantity was positive.

Over a 48 hour period and with 2 different chat support members, I was able to resolve the issue by manually changing the quantity on the affected bundled items, refreshing, then changing the quantity back to the accurate number. These were the steps given to me through the app development team to resolve the issue.

The first chat support advisor came back to me via email with a solution that wasn't applicable to the problem, so didn't fully understand or thoroughly examine. The second chat support advisor expressed that "because it is a free app" it isn't as stable as paid apps.

I was then explained the difference between paying for the platform vs paying for an app.

I installed this app on the recommendation of yet another Shopify support member several months ago and because it is developed by Shopify, it would be the best option for my needs.

I would like to have more clarity on when these issue might arise - when specifically it happened in my case so I can investigate further and if it is in fact an unstable app not suitable to use at this time. I am writing this review so others can examine before installing and spending the valuable time to set it up.

Stacy Nolan
USA
6 månader användning av appen
5 april 2024

It is almost perfect, we just need the ability to stack more and more products and varients, we sell swimwear and it would be great to offer more style tops and bottoms on these bundle to allow girls to pick multiple options for their orders as a set.

Honey Swim
USA
8 månader användning av appen
3 maj 2024

Very Limited on types of bundles

The Furniture Direct Store
USA
5 månader användning av appen
26 mars 2024

Easy to use,can now bundle our products into gift sets

Baobab Swirls
Zambia
9 månader användning av appen
22 april 2024

Does not work in all sales channels, specifically the shop channel and this causes us major issues.

easyWatt24
Tyskland
4 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2024

Werkt soepel!

TattooMed
Nederländerna
9 månader användning av appen