Recensioner (523)

Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 52 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 januari 2024

Unusable for me. I have variants so having a 100 variant limit means that I can't bundle more than maybe 2 products before hitting that limit. Renders this useless.

SBD Apparel Canada
Kanada
10 minuter användning av appen
Shopify svarade 5 februari 2024

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.

Redigerat 3 juni 2024

Bug/Error? I have a bundle that I want to apply custom shipping profile too. The items within the bundle are otherwise part of the general shipping profile.
I can assign the bundle to my custom shipping profile. When checking out, the shipping rate shown is not the custom one, but the general profile.

Original Review: This app is a start, but for something that should be CORE functionality in a marketplace platform, it really underdelivers.

My biggest surprise... Doesn't support POS. Online only.

Necromolds
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 3 augusti 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.

17 oktober 2023

Receipts show the price paid for a bundle split between all the component items rather than being for the bundle being a product in itself, that means this is useless for gift companies that sell curated gifts which is unfortunate because that is exactly who this app was supposed to be for.

Present Day
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
7 oktober 2023

Very disappointed wit this app, and Shopify knows it can do so much better. Can't manual add a bundle to an order, and there's no way to display the bundle items on product page or even have the bundle show on google channell. The app was not thought out properly.

BIODROGA Australia
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 15 oktober 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! We are always evaluating new feature requests for our roadmap and will certainly consider these for the future.

10 augusti 2023

So this was rolled out in the SHOPIFY EDITIONS SUMMER 2023! Extravaganza, and shocker, it doesn't work. It is not compatible with our Shopify Plus store and support cannot provide any viable reasons why it is not working. Shopify, please please please make sure the apps are working and compatible with a majority of your customer's store before rolling out and announcing.

The Yetee
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 11 augusti 2023

Hi, thank you for your feedback, and sorry to hear that your shop is not currently compatible with the Shopify Bundles app. We would love to help you achieve compatibility. Please review eligibility requirements here https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/products/bundles

7 augusti 2023

Pretty much useless. Bundles cant be used when creating or editing orders. So if you ever have to create or edit an order for a customer.... you cant. Useless...

Dive Xtras
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 augusti 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on development of this feature, so stay tuned.

10 augusti 2023

This app is great in theory, but because it’s incompatible with Scripts it is useless for all merchants on Shopify Plus.

Would love an update so that we can actually use it on our main store (we have it installed on an expansion store currently).

Revel Cider
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
12 november 2023

It doesn't work. The setup process looks OK, but it doesn't display the bundles option on the product page. !!! Shopify please fix this APP!!!

Hrana.us
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
Shopify svarade 20 november 2023

Sorry to hear you are experiencing this issue. Hi, thank you for your feedback. We’dlove to help you resolve this - please reach out to Shopify Support so we can investigate.

16 november 2023

POS sales channel is not supported??? WTF Shopify, fix these issues and your stock price ASAP

Carnivore's Meat Shop
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 20 november 2023

Hi, thanks so much for your feedback on the Shopify Bundles app! Our team is currently working on adding POS support, so stay tuned.

10 augusti 2023

Seemed promising based on the Shopify announcement, but it's virtually useless for most stores for these 2 reasons as a starting point:

1) It combines the prices of the bundled items with no option to adjust the pricing. My assumption is that most stores would offer some form of reduced price for bundled products.

2) It does not respect the inventory levels of the smallest qty available item in the bundle. In other words, it displays the available qty according to the item in the bundle with the greatest number available. This will lead to over-selling bundles.

Maybe in time things will change, but user beware.

Thunderworks Games
USA
15 dagar användning av appen