评论 (547)

整体评分
3.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 52% 的评分是 5 星
  • 12% 的评分是 4 星
  • 13% 的评分是 3 星
  • 9% 的评分是 2 星
  • 14% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年6月11日

EDIT: there has been an update where you can add the bundles to an order, thanks! The only thing left is to be able to add them to all sales channels like Google.

I hope Shopify will direct some developer resources to this app to integrate it better with Shopify. Currently, while on the online store customers can order a bundle, there is no way to add a bundle to a custom order created from the admin interface, and neither are other sales channels supported. This is a bit of a disconnect tbh and limits the usability significantly.

Stroop Club NL
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月2日

I have been using this app for about 4 months and only recently was there a sudden glitch. I use the app to bundle single items together as an option for a pair as I track the item's single inventory.

At an unknown time, the bundled items were showing "sold out" when the single items quantity was positive.

Over a 48 hour period and with 2 different chat support members, I was able to resolve the issue by manually changing the quantity on the affected bundled items, refreshing, then changing the quantity back to the accurate number. These were the steps given to me through the app development team to resolve the issue.

The first chat support advisor came back to me via email with a solution that wasn't applicable to the problem, so didn't fully understand or thoroughly examine. The second chat support advisor expressed that "because it is a free app" it isn't as stable as paid apps.

I was then explained the difference between paying for the platform vs paying for an app.

I installed this app on the recommendation of yet another Shopify support member several months ago and because it is developed by Shopify, it would be the best option for my needs.

I would like to have more clarity on when these issue might arise - when specifically it happened in my case so I can investigate further and if it is in fact an unstable app not suitable to use at this time. I am writing this review so others can examine before installing and spending the valuable time to set it up.

Stacy Nolan
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月7日

They need to fix major issues for this to be useable. Currently, if any minuscule detail (pricing, content, images, tags, inventory) of any original item included in a bundle breaks the bundle product listing. The only solution is to delete it completely and re-make it. Which can happen without warning and frequently. Also, it would be nice to be able to track inventory/sales of the bundle.

ARES Tool, MJD Industries, LLC
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月17日

Could be great..
My number 1 issue is shopifys limit on variants. Ill have to create multiple listings of the same product to list every possible bundle combination. I do wish there was a way to port over COGs, include a discount and compare at price, when setting up a bundle. However, the easiest solution to including a discount is downloading the listing csv , adjust the pricing there and reupload.

Exxtended Image
美国
大约14小时 人在使用应用
2024年7月18日

Only complaint is that this is not compatible with our Shopify POS :(

Grey Horse
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月14日

Its great, but I'm just struggling with the product titles not showing up by each product size so people cant tell what size is for what's what - when i contacted support they said its a bug but i doubt its still a bug by now.

OtakuClothingSA
南非
22天 人在使用应用
2024年6月22日

I really want to like this. In fact, it was so close to solving my issue of inventory management of a multi pack drawing from the same inventory as a single pack. However, it doesn't work with any subscription apps. If they can fix that problem, it would be a great update.

Dental Defense Solution
美国
大约15小时 人在使用应用
2024年4月10日

The user experience is simple and intuitive, making it very convenient for merchants who want to bundle products. Unfortunately, the inability to sell products on Facebook, Google, or even through POS channels will significantly impact business.

You can't run popular Facebook dynamic ads or allow customers to purchase during in-person checkout. I sincerely appreciate Shopify for launching this app, but I hope it can be improved further.

Wavebone Studio Furniture
台湾
7天 人在使用应用
2024年7月1日

App does the basics needed for creating bundles. However, some important features are missing like automatically updated prices when the price of one of the items in the bundle is changed. This makes it hard to keep every bundle up-to-date.

Please add automated price updates!

Geartracking.com
荷兰
大约1小时 人在使用应用
2024年3月24日

Its unfortunate that we cannot use existing products and must create a new product. We will await for more updates before continuing.

DuraPaw
加拿大
12天 人在使用应用