Shopify Email , 1.494 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 67 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Oktober 2020

very easy to work with! im so thankful that Shopify was able to let me have ease of access as a small business owner

Bise Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
11. September 2020

I use this app to help me improve my services and it is great. This app also allows me to save money and for a small and/or growing business this is needed. Thanks.

My Fit Watch
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. April 2020

If it’s not available for your site, contact shopify support they will enable it for you!

Great service thank you!

Labelo
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 24. April 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify. I wanted to take a minute to follow up with you and thank you for your feedback. We love hearing from our Merchants! I'm going to send you an email to open up the lines of communication and see what I can do for you.

Amy l Shopify

4. November 2020

The app is great. User friendly and is beyond reasonable. Definitely a must for all businesses. Game changer.

Isa Mahal Escentuals
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2021

It's really good . You don't have to draw things, shopify email doings for you . Thank you so much .

Havva Brew Turkey
Türkei
4 monate mit der App
1. September 2020

i used this app it was a good experience while using this app still i am awaiting to convert my emails to Sale But it help me to convey my message

Ameer Jahan
Bahrain
4 monate mit der App
12. September 2020

I enjoy the app being integrated in the Shopify it makes it so easier to add products and discount codes

Forever Galore
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2021

SUPERRRR EASY, I WAS JUST AMAZED, IT WAS SO EASY TO CREATE BEAUTIFUL, ONE THING EVERYHTHING INTERLINKED. WE CAN IMPORT PRODUCT DETAILS, IMAGES ETC.

Aerostark
Indien
4 monate mit der App
17. März 2021

This app is easy to use with many great templates. It is free and a wonderful app to use to promote your business to your customers.

The Nifty Koala
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
31. August 2020

Great app and so easy to use. The newsletter looks professional. Great to show products but not for advance newsletter. Best of all, it´s free!

Outletbutiken.nu
Schweden
4 monate mit der App