Rezensionen (1.569)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 67 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. April 2024

The application is free it’s true, but it’s been 3 months since my emails are sent without my profile image and with an email address different from mine. I had to find myself why there was this, I was not contacted or warned. It’s free it’s true but pay attention the quality is not always present

Artifice.
Frankreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Thank you for your review. We'd be glad to help you take a look at your settings and make sure everything is working as it should. Please connect with our Live Team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) at your earliest convenience. -Olivia, Shopify Support

29. Juni 2024

seems like a good app but it does not send your first 1,000 emails for free, you still have to pay a base price. I find this description very misleading and disappointing.

BioLuxe
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 2. Juli 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. If your store is on the Basic, Shopify, Advanced Shopify, or Shopify Plus plan, then you can send 10,000 emails for free every calendar month with Shopify Email. If you have noticed issues with your billing please email us so we can investigate further https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Clare, Shopify Email

6. April 2024

Cant send email to my clients which i migrated from opencart, abandoned cart emails are never sent, most of campaigns are failed.

LETOUCH
Kuwait
2 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 10. April 2024

Thank you for your review. We would be glad to look into this with you further through our authenticated support channels to ensure you get the help you need. Please connect with us through this direct link (https://shopify.link/vRnL) at your earliest convenience. -Olivia, Shopify Support

4. Juni 2024

I have been using this application but it seems that there is always a bill to be paid even though there are not any bills. please fix that

Adkolex
Niederlande
Ein tag mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Thank you for reaching out. While Shopify Email is a free app, there may be additional charges depending on usage limits. We'd be glad to look into your charges to offer insight into any billing questions here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Olivia, Shopify Support

3. März 2024

Only negative I have to say, but it's a biggie for me, is they require too many hoops to using one's own domain for email. Instead of just allowing one to add spf, dkim, _dmark into your DNS, Shopify Email sends you to another site where you have to sign up with them, then use the spf, dkim, _dmark info they provide, which is based on their understanding about how your domain host is configured, even though the info provided is not accurate for use with my host. Too many hoops for me!

Eve's Fashion Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 8. März 2024

Hi! Thanks for you review. I appreciate that these extra steps may not be ideal, and I have gone ahead and flagged this as feedback for our app developers to review. We truly appreciate this feedback, so thank you for flagging it! -Maz, Shopify Support

2. März 2024

bof, beaucoup trop de mail arrive dans les spam

TECIN HOLDING
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
1. September 2023

I truly stood by Shopify emails vs an email app. I would even refer our friends to Shopify emails instead privy or klaviyo. Since the 4th of July all of my emails have been failing. I have followed every step Shopify customer service has asked me to do and it still does not work. Because of this our sales have decreased and it has been a headache.

I feel like shopify made a ton of updates this summer to the interface and email sales channel and I just wish it would go back to normal.

Unfortunately I am going to be switching to a third party for our email campaigns.

Sunkissedcoconut
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 8. September 2023

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. I can certainly appreciate how frustrating issues with your email deliverability can be. We took a closer look into your account and previous support interactions with our deliverability specialists in order to troubleshoot the issue and have detailed next steps. I'll reach out with an email directly to summarize in case you have any follow up questions! - Clare, Shopify Email

13. Oktober 2023

What is happening with Shopify Email? All test emails look horrible- they are either with extremely small text compared to what I set up, or some photos slip away from where it's supposed to stay, or some texts stick too close to other texts. I contacted their online support, but not very helpful. Very frustrating.

EART-GUITAR
China
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 17. Oktober 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Shopify Email app. Could you please share a bit more information on what was advised to you? If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to follow up with us directly (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) for further investigation. - Blair, Shopify Support

4. November 2023

Emails getting send out late.. up to 24hrs of delay.. horrible. Not only useless, it's actively frustrating customers. Fix this people!

Percalada
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 6. November 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. I understand you have some concerns about delays in your emails being sent out when using the Shopify Email app. If you are sending more than 1000 emails out, then your emails may be sent in batches. This is to help reduce the risk of the emails being flagged as spam. If this isn't the case however, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

7. Dezember 2023

doesnt load, cant edit the email i send out or it sends you into an eternal loading spiral. Unistalled and restalled again, nothing.

Lume
Belgien
4 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2023

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to contact us about this issue. We jumped in to investigate and released a fix that should prevent this from happening going forward. I've also followed up via email directly so that we can help troubleshoot any follow up questions or concerns. - Clare, Shopify Email