Rezensionen (1.589)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 67 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. Mai 2024

Shopify email has been great! I love how easily it integrates with my store and allows me to easily create targeted email campaigns. I give this app 4 stars instead of 5 because of the font size selector. It's a slider bar rather than a box you can enter a number into. Sometimes it's a little finicky to select the font size I want. It is also a little tricky to make two different sections of text within the same section different font sizes. Other than this, Shopify Email has done a great job of allowing me to maintain and integrated email list without paying for an external service. I would recommend it to anyone with a Shopify store.

Polished Embroidery
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. Mai 2024

It's good, and I'm glad to have an integrated mail app. I used to use Constant Contact, and there were features that I would love to see added to Shopify mail that would make it closer to that kind of app. But I'm quite happy to not have to pay Constant Contact, and I'm willing to put up with slightly less functionality but better integration and ease of use.

Gorgeous Fabrics
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
25. April 2024

I've been using this app to manage email campaigns for my online store, and it's been a mostly positive experience. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate, and it's quite cost-effective. Integration with my store was seamless, and I particularly appreciate the diverse range of email templates and the valuable analytics it offers, like tracking delivery, open, and click-through rates.

The mass emailing feature stands out as a robust alternative to other more expensive services. However, there's definitely room for improvement. I would love to see more advanced features, a wider variety of templates, and additional font options to enhance our marketing emails further.

While the app's simplicity is one of its greatest strengths, making it accessible even to beginners, it can sometimes feel limiting when you're looking to create more complex, customized campaigns. Also, there have been a few instances where email delivery didn't go as smoothly as expected.

Overall, it's a solid choice for those starting out or running straightforward campaigns, but for those needing more depth, it might fall a bit short.

HORP
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
26. Mai 2024

Allow using a segment when sending test email. Ability to add more sections in the email body. Allow more image/text combo formatting options. Thanks

GMOCO
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
28. Mai 2024

Love the app. I wish I could upload .gif images that animate, but under the free plan I understand the limitation. Thanks!

Feral Lyfe
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
22. Mai 2024

Needed some more options to edit pictures and more templates to use, but overall is a good tool and helps a lot my business.

FITZ AUSTRALIA
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
11. Mai 2024

8/10 for user friendly, features, intuitiveness, etc. Also an impressive amount of features and templates to customize for business owners. Some lagging and occasional glitches or limitations but overall love this app.

Kink & Link Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
21. April 2024

The email app is good however it needs improving.

You should be able to send customers emails even if they have bounced before.

Need more flashy fonts and some gifs.

Rainbow Card
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
23. Mai 2024

With a few downsizes, app is simple to use, it is cost effective and has many features.

MOIKA NaturalCosmetics
Slowenien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
12. April 2024

The shopify email app is easy to use. I love the simplicity of it and it helps me stay in communication with my customers. Everyone always compliments me on how professional my emails are.

However, I wish there were an option for adding videos.

Love Life Naturals
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App