Rezensionen (1.586)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 67 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Mai 2024

Easy to use, but would love to see some more advanced options like the ability to edit the HTML.

Digital Heroes
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
8. Mai 2024

Actually its quite good, though it can further improve, like personalised the email to meet the buyer purchasing behaviour, etc.

Jungle House
Malaysia
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
1. Mai 2024

Gets the job done. It is not all intuitive, but the more you use it, the better the experience.

Golden Dog Farm LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
29. Mai 2024

When creating my own the buttons did not always work. I switched to one already made and added and changed images and wording and it was fine. It was only sent to 89 people and after 9 minutes it is still sending.

Lynn Salem Creates
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
19. April 2024

I wish there were more customization options available or additional types of sections. Overall, this is a simple and effective way to set up email campaigns and flows!

WhiskeyMade
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
14. April 2024

easy to use wish it had more templates but over all great tool

K'Robsart LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
24. April 2024

Happy with the functionality, lacking on my plan is the ability to add video to the mails.

ILoveBoobies ZA NPC
Südafrika
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
8. Mai 2024

it is an important tool, a fast response in any field, inventories, ordering, and accurate, so far so good.

Sol-Effect
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
26. März 2024

It works really well. But I could really use a link function so you could take a url link and use the same set up but over in on my Facebook page for a boost there. So that there is synergy and ease in using both media simultaneously for a stronger effect. And to get more mail subscribers in.

jægerogfisker.dk
Dänemark
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. März 2024

Great app that meets my basic needs. Wish it would show more suggested dates so I can schedule things more into the future, and the templates could be more versatile and such but... again, basic needs with a small customer base. Works for me!

iikoshop
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App