Shopify Email , 1.477 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 67 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. September 2023

We love the overall simplicity and useability of the native Shopify Email app. The sync from branding saves a bunch of time so you don't have to reconfigure that multiple times. 10,000 emails per month is plenty for us right now!

The only thing preventing me from giving this a 5 star is being forced to use the same email address as setup in the store. I know it's convenient since it is all synced from the main settings of the store, but if I can sync the branding and then change it why can't we sync the from address and change it if desired?

Apocalyptic Rations
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 26. September 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

23. August 2023

Another FREE it is for my type of app. I need to dive deeper in and figure more stuff out. If you need any ideas, come to my site. I have lots of cool stuff you can check out.

My Ruby Lips
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
28. Juni 2023

I know it's free, but it doesn't fit my plans, and I'll keep looking for an app that works. Thank you for your free service

pandaonz
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
5. September 2023

Love the app but I have a problem finding my discount codes when I'm editing an email.

Calmes
Norwegen
28 tage mit der App
17. Mai 2024

This app is easy to use and it works well. HOWEVER... there are NO automated flows for sending new blog posts!

Sending automated emails for new blog articles is such a basic function - yet it is missing from this app. Other email apps DO allow you to create an automated campaign for sending emails when a new blog article is posted. This function is critical. It's really unfortunate that this app cannot do this.

EscapadeWarehouse
Vereinigte Staaten
Bearbeitet am 12. Oktober 2020

After recovering from procrastination & overwhelm from too many concurrent projects I had fun working on this. I wish there was a go back key though as I pressed the delete in error and had to redo.
Maybe there is one that I've overlooked. Thank you.

Holistic Gemstone Jewelry
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
2. November 2020

I found it easy to setup. My one problem I encounter was finding my preview email in my inbox or junk mail. Could you send me a link to get assistance.

Low price accessories & electronics | Cost you Less
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
30. August 2021

Easy, free, and beautiful email campaign builder. I love how it's connected to our store's products and details off the bat. Rating is 4 stars only because there's essentially zero automation available.

Sabersmyth
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 2. September 2021

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this great review! We can see how being able to automate Shopify emails further for your campaigns would be a useful feature. We would be happy to share this with our developers for potential updates in the future. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support

22. Januar 2021

Its very easy to use, has most of the things I need to send an Email. But, I would love to have more template options.

Luciana's Kitchen
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
25. September 2020

Overall it's fine, but I wish we could resend to non-openers, more easily segment lists, a-b test, more automations, etc. I'm sure these features are coming but I'm really missing them with Shopify Email as compared to dedicated email management systems.

age hams
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App