Reseñas (1.569)

Calificación general
4,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 67% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 17% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de junio de 2024

This app is pretty much worthless. They promote it as an email marketing and automation tool. They even provide templates for abandoned carts and automated checkout emails. HOWEVER, the app will only send emails to people that have already opted in to receive emails. Totally useless.

Save your time and frustration and go straight to using Klaviyo. Klaviyo will send automated emails to abandoned carts, etc. even when they have not opted in

TrueStroke Putting Track
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 2 de julio de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate it! That being said, Shopify Email does allow you to recover abandoned carts! You can learn more here: https://shopify.link/MGdn. Lastly, when it comes to email marketing, you do need to have the individual's permission to send them marketing materials due to anti-spam legislation. - Skye, Shopify Support

29 de junio de 2024

seems like a good app but it does not send your first 1,000 emails for free, you still have to pay a base price. I find this description very misleading and disappointing.

BioLuxe
Canadá
5 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 2 de julio de 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. If your store is on the Basic, Shopify, Advanced Shopify, or Shopify Plus plan, then you can send 10,000 emails for free every calendar month with Shopify Email. If you have noticed issues with your billing please email us so we can investigate further https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Clare, Shopify Email

18 de junio de 2024

It shows personalization as {last name} literally. What a ridiculous function

Kshopina
Corea del Sur
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 19 de junio de 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review. Where it shows {last name} should be pulling in the relevant last name. If it's not doing this we would need to look into this with you in more detail in order to assist further. Please contact our support team through the Help Center here (https://shopify.link/vRnL) for more help. This guide on creating email marketing campaigns using Shopify Email (https://shopify.link/2ZpN) and this guide on adding custom Liquid to Shopify Email campaigns (https://shopify.link/7AKV) can help in the meantime as well. -Erin, Shopify Support

20 de junio de 2024

Good, easy to use.

TheDecoratingDiva
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
6 de julio de 2024

it was easy and simple to use,

KDDRC
Estados Unidos
23 días usando la aplicación
26 de junio de 2024

I have never used this app before, unable to review

Blooming Bliss
Estados Unidos
5 días usando la aplicación
7 de julio de 2024

Les mails sont très simples à réaliser par contre ne pas pouvoir sélectionner directement les mail souhaités est très contraignant et donc inutilisable pour ma boutique . Les paramètres des segments ne sélectionnent pas parfaitement la cible souhaitée

O'Délices Fondants
Francia
29 días usando la aplicación
3 de julio de 2024

yes is good.

hautevea
México
2 meses usando la aplicación
6 de junio de 2024

Everything was ok for a number of years, but Shopify has decided that we do not need to see open rates on any of the campaigns that have 100% delivery.

I mean: every other email provider shows open rates, etc, but Shopify's programmers, decided they see things differently and removed these report stats.

vfx-studio
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 10 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your review. Campaign analytics reports can be accessed from the *Campaign Summary > View Report* section through Shopify Email's marketing tab. Read more about this here: https://shopify.link/j6rb. -Olivia, Shopify Support

28 de mayo de 2024

Love the app. I wish I could upload .gif images that animate, but under the free plan I understand the limitation. Thanks!

Feral Lyfe
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación