Shopify Email , 1 504 avis

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 18 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mai 2024

Facile, versatile nei contenuti. Posso fare newsletter informativa e commerciale con lo stesso prodotto. I dati statistici sono facili da consultare.

Fabris Solutions sas
Italie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

I use it all the time! Easy to use.

Stay Cozy Creative Co.
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2024

8/10 for user friendly, features, intuitiveness, etc. Also an impressive amount of features and templates to customize for business owners. Some lagging and occasional glitches or limitations but overall love this app.

Kink & Link Collection
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

With a few downsizes, app is simple to use, it is cost effective and has many features.

MOIKA NaturalCosmetics
Slovénie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

Actually its quite good, though it can further improve, like personalised the email to meet the buyer purchasing behaviour, etc.

Jungle House
Malaisie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

For a free email marketing app this is very good.

ORGANMASTER SHOES
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

I love the simplicity of the Shopify app. I can get a lot done. I make my online management a breeze

Beautiful Hair Products & Accessories Store
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

Perfect for small stores and makes email sending cheap and easy. Saved me a fortune compared to Klaviyio

Nato Strap Store
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2024

good

Beauty Forté Boutique Memphis
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2024

Best decision I've made.

Carven Exhaust
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application