Avis (1 577)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 15 février 2021

Uso esta aplicacion excelente para hacer crecer las ventas y clientes de la tienda y en redes sociales

AAShopping.cl
Chili
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2020

Thanks for integrating this into shopify. It's a great feature for simple bulk email needs. You really need to take away the min 100 character rule.

Farm Fresh South
Nouvelle-Zélande
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2020

I love Shopify email! It's so much easier having everything in one place. I really like that the emails are already branded and I can focus on the content. Looking forward to seeing more templates!!

CurlyCupcakes
Canada
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2021

love this just wish we can create and design emails from our mobile instead of on the desktop or laptop

SE7ViBEZ
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 18 août 2021

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review, and I'm delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here.

In terms of being able to design your email templates from your mobile device, I can certainly see why having this option would be beneficial. I will be sure to pass your comments onto our development team as we continue to build and develop the Shopify Email app. -Victor, Shopify Support

20 octobre 2020

I love that emails are now in one place. I cant wait to use them and the templates are a huge help. Cant wait for more

SUGAR LIPS LA
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 juillet 2021

This app on the front in is very easy to create a nice customer email. But, on the back the analytics are not there -- delivered, opened, clicked is not what I would call analytics. Customer tracking of opens, not opens should be logged in the customer database so that you know who you should pay attention and who you should weed out. It doesn't even tell you which customer opened or clicked. Needs some work i.e. First Name fields should be available to insert to personalize.

GOVintage Jewelry and Collectibles
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 30 juillet 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for detailing your experience with Shopify Email thus far, and what improvements you'd like to see made. I can certainly appreciate that with email marketing campaigns, receiving data that pertains to the success of the campaign is key and that there is more that could be done here to make Shopify Email a better app from this stand point.

Shopify Email is still a relatively new app and I'm sure it will evolve over time as improvements are made. Merchant feedback has been welcomed by our development team since it launched and I will be sure to pass your comments and suggestions over to them. Thanks again for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

16 avril 2021

This was so much better than Automizely! I like Automizely for other things, but this has better options to choose who to send to. Easier to understand and use.

Auburn Cord Duesenberg Automobile Museum
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2023

We love this app. It is very user friendly for they have template which you can customize. We are able to customize our emails and even see what the statistics are. We have sent emails for our prelauch and launch and will continue to use it for other occasions. And the great part is: every month you get 10.000 e-mails for free. For us as a starting business, it is enough. Can highly recommend this app.

Fluffy Bean Cookie
Pays-Bas
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2020

I really love this app! I do wish there was a limited option to send an email to ALL customers who have purchased!

Crafted By CJs
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 septembre 2020

Very simple email formats, but works well enough. Allows quick marketing emails to be written on the fly.

Fitness Gorilla's
Australie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application