Shopify Email , 1 032 avis

Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 62 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 18 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 septembre 2023

I have been using this for 6 months now and it has NEVER sent more than a handful of emails despite lots of unuseful techno wizard explanations from shopify help. I have a list that is 98% opted in and their solution is to segment the list further. This is not something my business naturally does as it is very niche and there is no key data in which to do this other than alphabetically.

I discover from the help that although the app allows you to send 10,000 emails a month, you cannot send more than 1,000 per day. So if you have a list of 7,000 and want to send one email to all per month, you have to import seven different lists as the shopify app doesn't allow segmentation into groups of 1000.

Definitely something to be aware of.

8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 26 septembre 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

15 octobre 2023

Simplesmente "FANTÁSTICO" , ai vai minha opinião :
Esse aplicativo é MUITO BOM, pois se não foi desenvolvido pela SHOPIFY ele foi desenvolvido PARA SHOPIFY.
O aplicativo INTERAGE ,com a sua loja virtual ,te facilitando muito ,coisas que aplicativos caros de terceiros não faz, "INTERAGIR" com a sua loja.

6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 octobre 2023

very confusing in use
I have received more than one complaint of email abuse due to the settings being so challenging for me.
I obviously did not use this well but am done with it

Love Coast Gifts
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 6 octobre 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback. If you are having issues with the app, please reach out to our Support Team ( for further help! -Emily, Shopify Support

5 novembre 2023

App continues to spin -- doesn't open.

KBanx Designs
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 7 novembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. We certainly appreciate how it can feel to discover issues using the app and want to do what we can to isolate the problem you're experiencing. We took a look at your account and couldn't recreate the issue you're finding, but I've followed up with you via email to see if we can troubleshoot with you directly and help you get back up and running. - Clare, Shopify Email

28 décembre 2023


Saims Store
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2023

App continues to spin and doesn't open :/
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 27 novembre 2023

Thank you for your review! If you're experiencing issues with the app we recommend attempting local troubleshooting. This can consist of clearing your cache and cookies, updating your devices, and testing your internet connection. If you need additional support please reach out to our team( and we would be happy to walk you through the troubleshooting steps! - Skye

2 août 2023

Shopify Email is really, really amazing! Super fast, clean and easy to use. The only thing I wished, is it had included its own landing page for opt ins, embed forms or pop ups so I can offer a freebie/discount code to capture leads. If this happens, I will move my whole email marketing into Shopify. Please consider adding this option!

Eco Shop
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 10 août 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I can certainly see the benefit of adding these features to the Shopify Email application! With that being said, I am going to provide this as a suggestion to our developers to include. We appreciate you reaching out and providing this feedback. -Ollie, Shopify Support

1 septembre 2023

I truly stood by Shopify emails vs an email app. I would even refer our friends to Shopify emails instead privy or klaviyo. Since the 4th of July all of my emails have been failing. I have followed every step Shopify customer service has asked me to do and it still does not work. Because of this our sales have decreased and it has been a headache.

I feel like shopify made a ton of updates this summer to the interface and email sales channel and I just wish it would go back to normal.

Unfortunately I am going to be switching to a third party for our email campaigns.

Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shopify a répondu 8 septembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. I can certainly appreciate how frustrating issues with your email deliverability can be. We took a closer look into your account and previous support interactions with our deliverability specialists in order to troubleshoot the issue and have detailed next steps. I'll reach out with an email directly to summarize in case you have any follow up questions! - Clare, Shopify Email

23 novembre 2023


My online shop
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2023

Easy to use and navigate, for a non tech savy person. Great choice in organizing emails.

Teetrendz Hub
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application