Shopify Email , 1 303 avis

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 65 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 18 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 mars 2024

I like it. It feel simple and has all the features I've needed so far. Feels more native and simple than other apps I've tried.

Yes, That's 3D Printed
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Very helpful and easy to use.
Keep up the good work.

Karavan Clothing
Grèce
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

It's OK, but I'd like more customization options and a better interface, everything feels too limited and simple. Does the job for short simple newsletters.

Danita Art
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2024

An amazing free app. It's easy to use and very helpful. There is no getting it wrong, with the templates already there all you have to do is edit and enter your information and products and that's it.

Enliven Buoyancy Herbs
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

it works nicely . it could be improves with more templates or adding more URL from other platforms such as Meta.

by Bella
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

It's not perfect, but I like that it's free and easy to use. I wish it had more free images.

Destashify
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2024

Easy to create amazing style, completely optimized for branding, many tools to use, I love it. I have made stunning email.

Delicya skincare
Irlande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

Easy to use, nice templates, big photo library. A strong marketing tool

Crème inc
Grèce
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2024

I love that it's free99!!! I also love that it's easy to customize as I am not computer savvy.

PARDO NATURALS
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Very helpful in saving time, reminding customers to return to our store and driving sales.

Linen World
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application