Shopify Email , 1 479 avis

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mars 2024

Super easy to use, delivers emails to my subscribers, running on the free plan currently.
Only 1 gripe with the system which is, when adding products to an email, if the product has more than 1 image, then the system uses the last image available, not the first (or main) product image as you would expect.
This can be edited to display your choice of image for the product, but IMO it should always load the first, main, default image for a product as standard IMO. This is why we set a default image for a product in Shopify product admin, right? - the first image a customer sees of a product!
Beyond that, it really is a super easy to use system that gets the job done!
And for lower volume email sending users, most likely free to use - and low cost when you start paying to send more.

Midland Helicopters
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

I love this user-friendly app. It's a lot easier to navigate than some of the paid apps I have tried and has enough features for what I need.

As a small business we don't have a lot of spare $$ to spend and to find a free app that functions so well is an absolute bonus.

Saucy Ladies
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2024

Really good free app. You can set up automations up to 90 days wait time, and send up to 10000 emails for free! This is perfect for those with small email lists that have to otherwise pay through the nose for basically the same thing.

Of course, there are things I wish it would do (mostly would like to know the non-Shopify links that are clicked), but for free email hosting? It's pretty darn amazing.

Patricia Loofbourrow
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

Its good. I definitely wish it had a few more edit options, but overall it’s been really easy to use and free with the Shopify app.

The Mason Bar Company
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

Perfect for small stores and makes email sending cheap and easy. Saved me a fortune compared to Klaviyio

Nato Strap Store
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2024

I have enjoyed using the Shopify Email app. It is easy to navigate and I love the pre-made templates that make for a simple way to personalize your stores brand. Sending emails never felt so good! Thank you Shopify!!

Kish
goditbrands.com

GOD IT BRANDS
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

I love that this app is free for minimal email needs. It has everything I need! And because they offer a free version, should my needs change I would be happy to pay for the app. I appreciate that Shopify made their own email app.

Arcane Bunny Society
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2024

You really can make these emails appealing using canva and adding to the basic features. Who needs more than that for free? I am saving $125.00 per month dropping a real service which I never used to full capacity anyway, plus I am blasting the entire list easily on the free plan.

Bluefishfinder.com
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2024

cheaper than other programs and super simple to use. Allows me to save my templates for my weekly emails so that I don't have to start from scratch. The amount of preset template options are great too!

Greener Harvest Seeds
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

I use Shopify Email as a small business with currently 1455 email subscribers and it works perfect for me. I love that its free and easy to adjust.

Mie Christiansen Jewelry
Danemark
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application