レビュー (1,581)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の67%は5つ星です
  • 評価の17%は4つ星です
  • 評価の6%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2021年7月27日

I used this to send out a marketing email to my customers. It was fine to set up although I needed help to add something to my DNS setting because test emails weren't going through which is weird because Shopify is my host. Unlike Mailchimp though you can't do anything more after sending it. You can't see who opened the email and send them further marketing, nothing. I'll continue using Mailchimp until Shopify actually starts to take this seriously because right now it's just not very good.

Catherine Iskiw Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年8月10日

I'm glad to hear that you were able to get Shopify Email set up despite the issue with your DNS settings, and thank you for sharing your experience using the app with us here.

Shopify Email is still a relatively new app and our development team continue to build it over time. However, I can see why being able to view open rates and other analytics would be helpful in terms of evaluating your marketing strategy, so I will be sure to pass your feedback onto them for their consideration. -Victor, Shopify Support

2020年6月2日

Very basic email app. It's fairly easy to use but wish there were more tools like automating welcome emails or scheduling them.

Annie and Sisters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年6月9日

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time leave us a detailed review. I'm a glad to hear you found it easy to use, but can totally understand wanting more functionality for your business. Our team are working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our merchants needs, so I will be sure to pass on this feedback to our team for future updates. I'm going to follow up with you in an email so if there is any further feedback on features you would love to see I can pass this on to our developers too.

Claire l Shopify

2023年5月11日

For a free email marketing tool, don't expect much from this. It works on standard automation such as; "Welcome", "Abandoned", "Offers" etc. However, it gets pretty annoying when you want to customise a template to send an email to customers who purchased a certain product/collection. And you want to get segmentation details of. your customers. You won't find anything in the HELP articles, it's just a merry-go-round situation. This by Shopify is to just make up the FREE services. KLAVIYO is much much better in all aspects.

The Strength Games
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2023年5月13日

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have passed your comments along to our developers to help us better our products and offerings in the future. While there are third-party apps that can accomplish this, we appreciate your business needs and hope to support them in the future. - Moira, Shopify Support

2020年5月17日

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THIS APP RIGHT NOW.

First email got 30% opens, then got restricted for trying to send a 2nd email with a few days?

No ability to filter by opened / not opened so don't understand how else I could have done it. Now being told there are weekly sending limits.

App looks nice hence the 2 stars but unusable right now. Will have to move back to Mailchimp. Wish I hadn't wasted a day setting it all up ‍♂️

Pure Earth®
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年5月18日

Hey there,

Amy here from Shopify. I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We are consistently making changes to our apps to make them better suite our Merchants needs. I'm going to send you an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team.

Amy l Shopify

2020年12月28日

I really want this app to work, it's much easier doing everything directly in Shopify. But it has let us down twice in a row, and each time has been disastrous. We rely on our newsletter heavily for new releases, when something doesn't work it affects our business significantly. The first time the whole newsletter that we'd spent days on just deleted itself right before we sent it out. The second time the product links in the newsletter didn't work because when we had created the newsletter the products were still in draft mode. When we made them active the link was broken and they took to the customer to a 'preview' mode. Email marketing is so important, if you are going to release a tool like this I think it needs to be more polished. Other advice for the app:
- allow more configurations for product alignment
- the more customisation the better, it's pretty simplistic atm
- It only sends half of the emails at a time, meaning some customers don't get it until up to 24 hours later, when you have limited releases this frustrates people. - Would be great to be able to import your own fonts
- As far as I can tell there is no way to not have a 'logo' at the header. Get rid of this function.

Paradise Grapevine
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2021年1月22日

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback with us. I am sorry the app as it is right now does not suit your needs, our team are consistently working to improve the app and add functionality where possible. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team in order to help with future updates to the app.

Claire l Shopify

2020年4月21日

Shopify Email is not available for your store yet. The app will be automatically installed for you when it becomes available. how can i remove this ?

US FITGIRLS
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年4月22日

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify. I wanted to take a minute to follow up with you and thank you for your feedback. I'm going to send you an email to open up the lines of communication and see what I can do for you.

Amy l Shopify

2022年2月3日

it is very helpful for a very simple use, but it does not support HTML code inside email, as this is an important feature for email customization, but unfortunately this app does not have this feature, Shopify need to work more on this app

Takareer
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2022年2月15日

Thank you for writing your review and for sharing the feedback you have for Shopify Email. I can certainly see why having more customization options would be a benefit when it comes to crafting email campaigns, and I will be sure to pass your suggestion onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

2020年7月26日

good pricing but the delivery rate is quite poor when compared to previous email app we have used it the past. I believe there will be future improvements.

glassesng
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年7月29日

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify, thanks for the feedback! You can find some great insight here as to how to increase the deliverability of your emails - https://bit.ly/314x9jQ

I'm going to send you an email to open up communication incase you have any other questions!

Amy l Shopify

2020年6月15日

Five stars for being there, but 1 star for content. It appears to allow limited content and links...

Its Delish
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年6月22日

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time leave us a review. Our team are constantly working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our merchants needs, and I will be sure to pass on this feedback to our team. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so if there is any further feedback on features you would love to see I can pass this on to our developers too.

Claire l Shopify

2020年5月7日

I was really looking forward to Shopify E-mail and hoped it would change a lot, but to be honest it's not that spectaculair and very very basic. Also weird that it doesn't allow you to change the notification mails. It should be 'normal' to have a great free way to send all your customers emails when paying 79$ per month for using Shopify.

Still a lot of work to do Shopify...

Dresses Boutique
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2020年5月11日

Hey there,

Amy here from Shopify. I appreciate the feedback. Our aim here is to make it as easy as possible for our Merchants to be able to do everything in one place. That is why your feedback is so important! I'm going to send you an email so I can gather your thoughts and get it off to my team.

Amy l Shopify