Shopify Email , 리뷰 1,527개

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 67%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 24일

Shopify email has been great! I love how easily it integrates with my store and allows me to easily create targeted email campaigns. I give this app 4 stars instead of 5 because of the font size selector. It's a slider bar rather than a box you can enter a number into. Sometimes it's a little finicky to select the font size I want. It is also a little tricky to make two different sections of text within the same section different font sizes. Other than this, Shopify Email has done a great job of allowing me to maintain and integrated email list without paying for an external service. I would recommend it to anyone with a Shopify store.

Polished Embroidery
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 4월 25일

I've been using this app to manage email campaigns for my online store, and it's been a mostly positive experience. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate, and it's quite cost-effective. Integration with my store was seamless, and I particularly appreciate the diverse range of email templates and the valuable analytics it offers, like tracking delivery, open, and click-through rates.

The mass emailing feature stands out as a robust alternative to other more expensive services. However, there's definitely room for improvement. I would love to see more advanced features, a wider variety of templates, and additional font options to enhance our marketing emails further.

While the app's simplicity is one of its greatest strengths, making it accessible even to beginners, it can sometimes feel limiting when you're looking to create more complex, customized campaigns. Also, there have been a few instances where email delivery didn't go as smoothly as expected.

Overall, it's a solid choice for those starting out or running straightforward campaigns, but for those needing more depth, it might fall a bit short.

HORP
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 4월 12일

The shopify email app is easy to use. I love the simplicity of it and it helps me stay in communication with my customers. Everyone always compliments me on how professional my emails are.

However, I wish there were an option for adding videos.

Love Life Naturals
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2024년 3월 13일

I like the 10,000 free emails/month, and the cost for over that amount is very reasonable. I would like to be able to choose a font that I want for all of my emails - or to somehow set a preferred font for me. It would be great if the email populated into my Facebook, Twitter, Threads, etc. This is the only thing I miss from Mail Chimp. Love the products insert. Saves me soooo much work. It would be great to be able to edit photos while in the emails. Would also be great if we could insert photos into the gallery using URLs instead of having to save a photo on my laptop and then upload it. You have the feature in the individual products so it should also work here. The list of Campaigns needs to have the date of the sending on it. You have all these little details about sessions, amt of sales, type. But no date of sending. The review feature is quite helpful. Have caught a few misses with that one. It would be great to have a choice of 1-3 images to go with a single block of text. I know you have that number of images but each text is separate. Sometimes I want multiple pics of the same item and just want to say something about it as a whole, not each individual pic.
Thank you for this chance to discuss improvements and features of the email feature.

Wool & Silk Co.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 4월 21일

The email app is good however it needs improving.

You should be able to send customers emails even if they have bounced before.

Need more flashy fonts and some gifs.

Rainbow Card
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2024년 5월 22일

Needed some more options to edit pictures and more templates to use, but overall is a good tool and helps a lot my business.

FITZ AUSTRALIA
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 5월 11일

8/10 for user friendly, features, intuitiveness, etc. Also an impressive amount of features and templates to customize for business owners. Some lagging and occasional glitches or limitations but overall love this app.

Kink & Link Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2024년 3월 21일

I love that Shopify email is free and integrated with the Shopify store. It makes it easy to add subscribers, products and discounts to your email. I would love to see more email template ideas and font selections.

Mariposa Essence
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2024년 3월 26일

Great app that meets my basic needs. Wish it would show more suggested dates so I can schedule things more into the future, and the templates could be more versatile and such but... again, basic needs with a small customer base. Works for me!

iikoshop
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2024년 3월 26일

It works really well. But I could really use a link function so you could take a url link and use the same set up but over in on my Facebook page for a boost there. So that there is synergy and ease in using both media simultaneously for a stronger effect. And to get more mail subscribers in.

jægerogfisker.dk
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과