Shopify Email , 1.335 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 65% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 18% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
1 augustus 2023

Doesn't support RTL languages. They told me they will develop it at future. I hope sor.......................

ALL-IN ריהוט גן
Israël
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 10 augustus 2023

Thank you for reaching out to our team about this! Our developers will consider your interest in RTL language support for future updates. We can't promise if and when certain languages might be supported by the app, but you can keep an eye out for updates on the Shopify Changelog: https://shopify.link/N5vR. -Sophia, Shopify Support

12 mei 2023

Après avoir travailler plusieurs heures sur plusieurs email, je me suis rendu compte qu'on ne pouvait pas traduire ... Très déçue !

Bulle et Ballon
Canada
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
8 maart 2021

J'ai utilisé cette application pour faire la promotion de ma nouvelle collection. Je vais voir si ça porte c'est fruits.

NeedyMindSet™
Frankrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
12 januari 2023

Simple app that is fairly user-friendly, but is quite glitchy. It jumbles up letters while I am typing, and the screen sometimes gets stuck and I can't scroll down - have to reload the page.

Honest Toys
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. This is something we would like to investigate further with you and attempt some troubleshooting steps. Please connect with us using this direct link: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Olivia, Shopify Support

Bewerkt 11 september 2020

3* because it works well, simple and quick but needs more templates to make it stand out and compete with the big apps for email marketing.
Hopefully this will come soon.

Expressive Shades
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 14 september 2020

Hey there!

Amy here From Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback! I would love to hear more about what you are looking for in a template so I can pass it along to my developers. I'll send you an email so we can open up communication!

Amy l Shopify

Bewerkt 5 oktober 2020

I had a hard time using. For exemple there is no way to found how to automate a personalised name for each client of my list. I had also some trouble importing from my list from a .csv file even when using shopify .csv template.

MyRoyalFriend
België
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 13 oktober 2020

Hey there!

Claire here from Shopify Support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing with getting the Shopify email app working for you.

I would love to talk to you further and better understand the issues you were facing to see what we can do on our end. I will send you an email to open up that line of communication!

Claire - Shopify

19 februari 2021

App is good, Working perfectly for me, but need more attractive email templates. Currently very few templates are availabe. Expecting better templates as per recent trends

AromaTreasures.com
India
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 24 februari 2021

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further with getting the app set up and working for your store and pass your feedback onto our developer team.

Claire l Shopify

1 oktober 2020

First of all, hats off to you guys for seeing the need for shop owners having mass email capabilities. I like the templates and how they automatically sync to my shop's colors and that the product images are all there. I'd like to see this app be more robust though. I've been using and still have a ConvertKit subscription. I'm use to a few more bells and whistles, like the ability to add the tag that personalizes each email with the customer's name, the ability to segment my subscriber list easily and tailor my content to my customer's preferences, etc. The app is off to a great start. It just needs more enhancing.

The Natural Skincare Queen
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 2 oktober 2020

Hey there,

Charlotte here from Shopify Support. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Our team is consistently working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our merchants needs. I think the features you have mentioned are really great suggestions. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication, and so I can provide your feedback to my team

Best,
Charlotte | Shopify Support

21 juni 2022

Very easy to use email builder. Horrible customer segmentation. Can't email people based on collection they did/did not purchase. Also can't email multiple segments at the same time.

Wildlife Tree
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 15 juli 2022

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that you find the email builder to be easy to use, and appreciate your other pieces of feedback here. I'll be sure to pass those on to the app's developers for you. Thank you! - Brie, Shopify Support

30 december 2022

It is really basic. Does not offer proper statis. Does not allow to remail to unopened and very few templates.

Fine Art by Ane
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app