Shopify Email , 1.327 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 65% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 18% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 april 2020

Great idea. But I'd appreciate if we could have automations and trigger features available. Moving away from third-party providers like MailChimp and having everything run through Shopify would be best.

Luminary
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 30 april 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify. I wanted to take a minute to follow up with you and thank you for your feedback. We love hearing from our Merchants with feedback that can help us to improve. I'm going to send you an email to open up the lines of communication here.

Amy l Shopify

18 oktober 2020

I used email to run a campaign. Smooth workflow overall. It'd be great if it was compatible with Safari on macos.

Tinymovr
Griekenland
29 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 21 oktober 2020

Hey there, Amy here from Shopify. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. The Shopify Email app should work on all browsers. Im going to follow up with you via email so we can get this sorted out for you.

Amy l Shopify

7 december 2022

Para empresas pequeñas que empiezan esta muy bien pero corto y con poca info de precios para mas alla

alliwant
Spanje
29 dagen gebruiken de app
28 juni 2020

I really like the idea of this app. Very, very simple design and easy to use. But unfortunately there is something very important missing: automation! You cant send your list through an e-Mail campaign. Not even for simple things like "Thank you"- Mails, after a new customer bough something. If they would add automation into the app, it would be 5 stars!

Wildlife-Tuning
Duitsland
20 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify, thank you so much for taking the time to provide this valuable feedback. I understand how beneficial automations could be for your business! I'm going to send you an email so I can gather all your thoughts and get it off to my developers!

Amy l Shopify

21 juli 2020

I love the Shopify emails. They look great and they're super easy to customise and send. The price is also super reasonable. However, without being able to set up an automation welcome sequence for people when they first subscribe, I'll have to switch over to one of the other services like Mailchimp. Super bummed as this really was easy to use.

Box Of Goodies
Australië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 29 juli 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify,

I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for your feedback. It is feedback like this that helps us to improve! I completely understand how a Welcome automation would be an amazing addition to the app. I'm going to send you an email so I can gather all your thoughts and send it off to my developers!

Amy l Shopify

29 mei 2020

Looks promising. However, I would like to see this app provide the ability to automatically send a welcome email to new subscribers. It would also be nice if the welcome email could include a discount code, say 15% off for signing up.

The Bath Bomb Outlet
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 9 juni 2020

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time leave us a detailed review. Our team are constantly working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our Merchants needs, and I will be sure to pass on this feedback to our team. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so if there is any further feedback on features you would love to see I can pass this on to our developers too.

Claire l Shopify

Bewerkt 22 september 2020

I like this app for sending emails to our customers. The end result is very clean and professional looking. I also like that it pulls in our product information directly from our website.

However, it is WAY too difficult to figure out. For example, it's nearly impossible to find a "Send Email" button. I want to re-send an email to remind customers of our fundraiser tonight, and can't figure out a way to do this. PLEASE provide an easier-to-use interface. Thanks!

Three Basketeers
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 25 september 2020

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team are consistently working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our Merchants needs. I'm going to follow up with you with an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team.

Claire l Shopify

22 april 2020

I've downloaded the app, but it states that it is not available yet. Can you provided some information as to when it will be? Thank you

Nudge Boutique
Verenigd Koninkrijk
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 22 april 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify. I wanted to take a minute to follow up with you and thank you for your feedback. I'm going to send you an email to open up the lines of communication and see what information I can get for you here.

Amy l Shopify

Bewerkt 11 juli 2020

Hello Shopify. I like the idea of this email being created by Shopify itself. However, this app is missing A TON of important features. Is there a way that you guys can add the following automatic emails:

Order Confirmation, Order Cancellation, Order Follow-up, Shipping Notification, Delivery Notification, Abandon Cart, Product Recommendation, Birthday and Cross Selling.

Also can you guys add features like, social icons in the footer of the website and website information.

Buttons for: Order Tracking, Order Cancelling, Order Editing, etc.

Thanks!

Fine Art Imagery
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
30 april 2020

First I thought: GREAT! and it already is, but I thought there will be more included, than just the newsletter tool... Forms, Automation e-mails etc.
But no. That would be so great, to handle it all in shopify directly without any third party.

pia norden
Oostenrijk
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify. I wanted to take a minute to follow up with you and thank you for your feedback. We love hearing from our Merchants with feedback that can help us to improve. I'm going to send you an email to open up the lines of communication between us.

Amy l Shopify